We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Conrad Indianapolis
Ranked #3 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I will always stay at the Conrad in Indianapolis. It is right in the heart of downtown and you can walk to anywhere you need. The staff is always there for you and to help you with any and all questions.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Robyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Thank you for your kind words, Robyn! I am excited to hear that the Conrad has become your home here in the Circle City.

Please feel free to reach out to me the next time you are in town. I look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,506)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

981 - 987 of 1,506 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2013

Had a wonderful stay! Just one night, but had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries sent to the room by the concierge, and had a wonderful dinner in the Capitol Grille, what a steak! Check out the gallery on the 2nd floor if you enjoy art... And request a room that you can see the Circle from. Worth it!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Randolph L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Thank you for your feedback, Randolph. I am so happy you were able to celebrate such a special occasion with us!

Please let me know when you plan on heading back to Indianapolis. I look forward to welcoming you to the Conrad!

Greg Tinsley
General Manager
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

The Conrad is a really nice place to stay. First, the service and friendliness of staff is great, everybody is very helpful and is trying to make your stay nice.

The rooms are comfortable and in good condition. Everything seems to be very clean and well maintained.

The fitness centre has a remarkable number of different machines for your work out, and there is a nice and large pool, 16m x 6m and a large Whirlpool. Especially with sunshine you will fell great under the glass roof.

The location is the best you can have for downtown. The hotel is connected from the 2nd floor to the shopping centre by a sky bridge.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JunM59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Thank you for your kind words. We pride ourselves on our service, partners & amenities and I am elated to hear that they each played such a pivotal role in your memorable stay with us.

If you ever find yourself back in Indianapolis, please feel free to reach out to me directly. I look forward to welcoming you back and once again exceeding your expectations!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
Greg.Tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Value with state employee discount, is unsurpassed. Quality of bedding was truly superior. Location of ice was somewhat inconvenient and not clearly indicated. Video choices not extensive, tilted to athletics.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Thank you for your review, Ed. I truly appreciate your detailed feedback on our offerings.

If you are ever back in the Circle City, please feel free to reach out to me directly. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
Greg.Tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Wonderful location to enjoy downtown Indy experience, whether dining, entertainment, or shopping. Outstanding accommodations and service in the heart of downtown. Parking is strictly by valet and the hotel is not inexspensive, but absolutely worth every penny!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Frank A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2013

Thank you for your review, Frank. I am happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of the many wonderful amenities that surround Conrad Indianapolis.

Please feel free to reach out the next time you are in the Circle City. I know our team would love the chance to exceed your expectations again!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
Greg.Tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

My wife and I enjoyed a night at the Conrad and loved every minute of it from the second we walked in to when we left. The beds are the most comfortable I have every slept on and the staff extrememly helpful and friendly. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tully B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Thank you for your review, Tully. I am happy to hear you had such a memorable experience with us!

Please let me know the next time you are planning a stay downtown. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
Greg.Tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The Conrad was a home away from home with extra amenities and high quality service. I travel often for business and it usually takes one or two nights before I can sleep comfortably through the night. The bed and sheets were luxurious. I fell asleep instantly on the first night and felt well rested. There is elegance in the air and a welcoming atmosphere.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Irene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Thank you for your feedback, Irene. It is wonderful to hear that we have become your home away from home here in the Circle City!

Please feel free to reach out the next time you are in Indianapolis. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
Greg.Tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Downtown Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
#5 of 186 in Indianapolis
2,395 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Alexander
The Alexander
#6 of 186 in Indianapolis
2,880 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Omni Severin Hotel
Omni Severin Hotel
#12 of 186 in Indianapolis
2,521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Meridien Indianapolis
#10 of 186 in Indianapolis
357 reviews
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 186 in Indianapolis
1,767 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
#20 of 186 in Indianapolis
1,825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Indianapolis

Address: 50 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46204-3402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis > Downtown Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Indianapolis
#1 Spa Hotel in Indianapolis
#1 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#3 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £130 - £277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Conrad Indianapolis 4.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Conrad Indianapolis Luxury Hotel.The Conrad Indianapolis hotel in downtown Indianapolis is a destination that connects you with an innovative guest experience unmatched by other Indianapolis hotels. Located at the most prominent intersection in Indianapolis, a skybridge provides an uninterrupted path from our Indianapolis luxury hotel's ballroom and meeting rooms to the Artsgarden, Circle Centre Mall and the Indiana Convention Center. Our 23-story tower boasts 241 guest rooms, 15,000 square feet of state-of-the-art meeting space, a rejuvenating wellness center with a state-of-the-art fitness centre and pool, and two entrancing restaurants. Fine dining options at our luxury hotel in Indianapolis include The Capital Grille, with outstanding culinary delights served in an intimate dining experience, and Tastings, a wine bar experience that uses progressive wine technology for guests to enjoy wines by the taste, glass or bottle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Agoda, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Conrad Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Indianapolis Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing