We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite place to stay in Indy!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Conrad Indianapolis
Ranked #3 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

My husband & I have stayed here several times & most recently for a lil Saturday night getaway. We now love in the Indy area but it's still nice to get a sitter & stay somewhere posh & get room service anytime of day or night. :) love the comfy beds & all the amenities along w/ the awesome wine bar tastings downstairs. Will definitely be back. We are hilton diamond members but get vibe that staff treats everyone like they are bc do awesome. :)

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Lizzylovesfoodlots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you for your review, Lizzy! I am happy to hear that our team members were such a large part of your memorable experience with us.

I look forward to welcoming you and your husband back to the Conrad!

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
Greg.Tinsley@Conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,460)
There are newer reviews for Conrad Indianapolis
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

892 - 898 of 1,460 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2014

Great downtown location. Service at all levels was excellent. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Bathroom was clean and contemporary with quality toiletries provided. Would definitely visit again. Valet parking is mandatory ($35) additional charge.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isa2win
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I am excited to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

Please feel free to reach out the next time you head to Indianapolis. We hope to make the Conrad your home away from home here in the Circle City!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights whilst attending an expo at the convention centre. Being a cynical Brit I often think that staff don't really care if I "have a nice day" or "make an awesome dinner choice". Well, at the Conrad Hilton I actually think that they do care and this shows through. The customer service throughout the hotel is good, the rooms are very comfortable and the swimming pool is great. But best of all the Capital Grill is excellent. The food is very well prepared and the service is of a generally high quality. Even when the restaurant is packed out the servers manage to take care of all the customers in an unobtrusive and professional manner. All round a very nice experience and I will hopefully return next year.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Alistair H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Thank you for your review! I am elated to hear that our customer service truly exceeded your expectations.

Please feel free you to reach out to me the next time head to town. I look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad Indianapolis!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

I'm a photographer and the bride wanted gorgeous pictures of herself getting ready before the wedding. So, we chose the Conrad because of the beautifully decorated rooms and luxury exuded there. The images are amazing! The hotel staff were extremely helpful and we had a wonderful time.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Audrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you for your review, Audrey. We take great pride in the service of our staff and I am excited to hear that they played such a large part the bride’s special day.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
Greg.Tinsley@Conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We worked with the Conrad on booking rooms for our out of town guests for our wedding on Valentine's Day. It was a wonderful, easy very accommodating experience and we have only positive things to say. The rooms were top notch, very clean and the staff went out of their way to assist us in all ways. We also stayed our honeymoon night at the Conrad and we had a wonderful suite in which they had chilled champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us. The location was perfect for us and very easy for our guests to find, park and get around. Our guests were able to shop at the Circle Center Mall and get around even though the weather was terrible that day. Our officiant travels all around the country and he told us that the Conrad was one of the nicest places he has had the privilege of staying. It was a great all around experience and the Conrad made this part of the wedding planning very simple and stress free!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristinF1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Kristin. I am truly honored to hear that you were able to spend your special day with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad!

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
Greg.Tinsley@Conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The hotel is located in the Indianapolis Central Business district and is easy to get to from any part of the City. Good value, nice staff and reasonable service. Food was average, room service was a little slow but OK. Rooms were near the end of their life cycle but OK.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Carl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for your review, Carl. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that your feedback is being internally discussed among management to improve the experience for all guests. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad!

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
General Manager
Greg.Tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

The stay was comfortable and I enjoyed the stay. The staff were welcoming and helped whenever required. Rooms were tidy and clean. Restaturant service was good.The stay was comfortable and I enjoyed the stay. The staff were welcoming and helped whenever required. Rooms were tidy and clean. Restaturant service was good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Navanidhi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Navanidhi. I am happy to hear that our service played such a vital role in your memorable experience with us. Please feel free to reach out the next time you head to Indianapolis. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad!

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
General Manager
Greg.Tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Downtown Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
#8 of 185 in Indianapolis
2,282 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Alexander
The Alexander
#7 of 185 in Indianapolis
2,731 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Omni Severin Hotel
Omni Severin Hotel
#16 of 185 in Indianapolis
2,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Meridien Indianapolis
#5 of 185 in Indianapolis
348 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
#20 of 185 in Indianapolis
1,734 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Westin Indianapolis
The Westin Indianapolis
#24 of 185 in Indianapolis
1,460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Indianapolis

Address: 50 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46204-3402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis > Downtown Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Indianapolis
#1 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#1 Spa Hotel in Indianapolis
#2 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#3 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £169 - £407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Conrad Indianapolis 4.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Conrad Indianapolis Luxury Hotel.The Conrad Indianapolis hotel in downtown Indianapolis is a destination that connects you with an innovative guest experience unmatched by other Indianapolis hotels. Located at the most prominent intersection in Indianapolis, a skybridge provides an uninterrupted path from our Indianapolis luxury hotel's ballroom and meeting rooms to the Artsgarden, Circle Centre Mall and the Indiana Convention Center. Our 23-story tower boasts 241 guest rooms, 15,000 square feet of state-of-the-art meeting space, a rejuvenating wellness center with a state-of-the-art fitness centre and pool, and two entrancing restaurants. Fine dining options at our luxury hotel in Indianapolis include The Capital Grille, with outstanding culinary delights served in an intimate dining experience, and Tastings, a wine bar experience that uses progressive wine technology for guests to enjoy wines by the taste, glass or bottle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Conrad Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Indianapolis Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing