We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Conrad Indianapolis
Ranked #3 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

And that's saying something coming from me. From the valet to the front desk and pretty much everything in between the service was first class. My only and very minor complaint was that room service was a little lacking. When you leave at 10am and return at 3:30 your room should be done. This caused them to miss 2 days out of a five day stay. The wine bar to me is way overpriced. Other than that the place is perfect. Will definitely stay here again

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank BocaRay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is essential to improving the guest experience.

I am happy to hear that our service made such a memorable impact on your stay. We are truly excited to welcome you back to Conrad Indianapolis!

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
General Manager
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,460)
There are newer reviews for Conrad Indianapolis
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

857 - 863 of 1,460 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

First class from the moment you arrive. Good front desk, lovely rooms, and a neat walkway to the Circle Centre for premium shopping. Bed is super comfortable with an extra padded mattress. Fitness centre on 6th floor is great. Definitely will stay here again.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank AlexisZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Alexis! I am happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of the many wonderful amenities we offer here at Conrad Indianapolis.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the Circle City!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Luxurious hotel but price is comparable to other upscale downtown properties. This was our 2nd stay at the Conrad in Indy; stayed 2 nights this time and slept better than we've ever slept in any other hotel. Bed was incredibly comfortable, room darkening shades and unbelievably quiet room considering its downtown location made for a wonderful night's sleep.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank ss17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for your review. I am elated to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful night of sleep here at Conrad Indy!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Excellent location. Rooms were very nice and large. I stayed in room 1608 and it was excellent. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I think they were a little understaffed at the front desk. I would definately stay here again however this is a pricey place but worth it if you want to pay this type of price for a room.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Ray J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Ray.

I truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to make the Conrad your home away from home here in the Circle City!

Greg Tinsley
General Manager
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed two nights for a convention. The service was absolutely amazing. The room and amenities were perfect and everyone from bellman to valet to housekeeping was superb. Terrific lap pool and gym. Great views from the upper floors all in the heart of town. Bravo.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank melissa n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Melissa. I am elated to hear that our service helped to make your stay in Indianapolis so enjoyable.

We hope to welcome you back to Conrad Indianapolis here soon!

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Nicest hotel in Indianapolis. Quick walk to convention center. Panera next door for quick food. Restaurants in the hotel are fantastic. Room service was delicious and super fast. Staff was professional and organized.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank MarriedMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for your review! I am excited to hear that our service made your stay so memorable.

Please feel free to reach out the next time you head to Indianapolis. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad!

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Great place, luxury that you expect of a Conrad and the attentiveness too. The concierge couldnt have been more helpful in fact all the staff were excellent. The promptness of room service (bringing me camomile tea at all times of night when I was working as I couldn't sleep). Great location too.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brooksie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
conradindy, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for your kind words! I am elated to hear that our team members made your business trip to Indianapolis both enjoyable and memorable.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly the next time you are in the Circle City! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad.

Sincerely,
Greg Tinsley
Greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Downtown Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
#8 of 185 in Indianapolis
2,282 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Alexander
The Alexander
#7 of 185 in Indianapolis
2,731 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Omni Severin Hotel
Omni Severin Hotel
#16 of 185 in Indianapolis
2,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Meridien Indianapolis
#5 of 185 in Indianapolis
348 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
#20 of 185 in Indianapolis
1,734 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Westin Indianapolis
The Westin Indianapolis
#24 of 185 in Indianapolis
1,460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Indianapolis

Address: 50 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46204-3402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis > Downtown Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Indianapolis
#1 Luxury Hotel in Indianapolis
#1 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#2 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#3 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £169 - £407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Conrad Indianapolis 4.5*
Number of rooms: 243
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Conrad Indianapolis Luxury Hotel.The Conrad Indianapolis hotel in downtown Indianapolis is a destination that connects you with an innovative guest experience unmatched by other Indianapolis hotels. Located at the most prominent intersection in Indianapolis, a skybridge provides an uninterrupted path from our Indianapolis luxury hotel's ballroom and meeting rooms to the Artsgarden, Circle Centre Mall and the Indiana Convention Center. Our 23-story tower boasts 241 guest rooms, 15,000 square feet of state-of-the-art meeting space, a rejuvenating wellness center with a state-of-the-art fitness centre and pool, and two entrancing restaurants. Fine dining options at our luxury hotel in Indianapolis include The Capital Grille, with outstanding culinary delights served in an intimate dining experience, and Tastings, a wine bar experience that uses progressive wine technology for guests to enjoy wines by the taste, glass or bottle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Prestigia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Conrad Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Indianapolis Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing