We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6-T-7(Oaklandon)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Terrace Motel(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shadeland Inn(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
62
43
80
66
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
43
80
66
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsupon checking outroom was cleankids loved the poolaccessible roomwill stay there againfridge and microwavenice breakfastlate at nightnice staythe general managerenjoyed my stayking bedbiscuits and gravystayed one nightgreat customer servicebusiness tripwalmart
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Hard getting someone's attention at front desk. Clerk is over-worked with phone and check-ins and outs. Had to change room as heat/ac unit made us sick. Room was over-priced. We stayed in a suite but Mattresses are poor, sheets too small for beds, no room for luggage, purse, and other table needs. NO COLD WATER. Rate this zero stars.

Room Tip: We tried 2 rooms. I don't believe there is a good room in this hotel, and service is poor. Maintenance man leaves for the day without letting hotel know.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Needed a last minute overnight in Indianapolis area, and found this Comfort Inn on German Church Road. It was centrally located on northeast side of Indy between two places I intended to visit so worked out perfect for me. Also very convenient to Fort Ben Harrison area. Service was fine, and the breakfast was surprisingly very good. I would stay here again if given the opportunity,

Room Tip: The room had a hot tub which was very nice.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Staff at check in friendly. Entire hotel was very clean but the room was outright depressing. Everything in the room from the bedspread to the walls, ceiling,etc.. was stark white. It looked like a cell at the local jail. Didn't eat breakfast there so I can't comment on that. The bathroom sink drained after about a 10 minute wait. If the maids report these problems apparently no one must be listening. Not a bad stay but I couldn't wait to check out.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at another hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gibbscr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed there for a couple of nights due to Business in Indianapolis Regional Airport. Due to a tight schedule I left before 6 AM and got in after 9:00 PM, so did not see much of the hotel but is it a simple and comparatively reasonably priced place, good for a night of sleep.

The room was clean and bathroom fairly good. I think it is a hotel standard that either the sink or the shower drain (or both) has to be slow to drain water, and this was no exception as the sink was very slow to drain. I am contemplating to carry a plunger with me anytime I travel with car to open up the clogged drains in the hotel rooms!

The breakfast (caught it the second day when leaving at 6:30 AM) was fairly good with the regular hotel standard but the check-in and the lobby needed a little improvement especially more lighting as it was much darker than you expect from a hotel. All around fairly good stay, the bed was firm and comfortable, and window A/C was efficient and quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hecules-63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

It was your average box hotel. The side door was broken, so no one could get in...so it was always propped open with a rock. The night we were there, a group of high school band kids were there. They were on the floor above us & were pretty loud (not much soundproofing). Called front desk & they took care of it quickly. Looks like the building was recently renovated. Everything was clean.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wyde1340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews