We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chic-Fil-A has a fish sandwich!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #194 of 2,339 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Franklin, Indiana
Level Contributor
48 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Chic-Fil-A has a fish sandwich!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

I have visited this location a couple of times in the past two weeks. I don't live too close but will grab a quick lunch or breakfast when in the area for work. Much to my surprise I seen a sign that had a fish sandwich on it. I thought what the heck and ordered one for lunch. The sandwich came with only a pickle and a packet of tarter sauce. I don't use tarter sauce anyway and was glad it was left off. The fish was very fresh with a very good flavor. The amount of the fish was lacking somewhat, I would like more on my sandwich however at just over 3 bucks it was a good value. I was back in the area again a week ago and ordered two for lunch that time. This place has a very good fast and friendly staff and is worth a visit for a quick meal.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    8
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
329 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Always great and so friendly...LOVE THE CHEERIOS!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

You have to love a company that holds true to its values and Chick-fil-A does. I will continue to eat here as long as this is true. This location had something I had never seen at others and it was great, not that I needed but a wonderful treat. They had small sealed containers of Cheerios on the counter with the condiments for families with small kids that "can not eat chicken yet"
This was such a cute and nice thing to offer!! They always amaze me at how well they hire and train the staff, i love that it is "their pleasure to serve". LONG LIVE AND PROSPER Chick-fil-A.....a GIANT among fast food!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank glendale215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
56 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great quick place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2014

We were driving through for the holidays and ate here. We don't have one of these where we live so we always try to find them. Every employee was so great. They got us refills, took our garbage, and helped with our kids. This place has figured out customer service, and that puts them ahead of everyone else. This location was great and food good as always. If we ever drive through again, we'll try to stop here.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Raysters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fishers, Indiana
Level Contributor
129 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013 via mobile

It is fast food joint with class. Nothing more, nothing less. Great place to take the family for a quick meal.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ro_Fishers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Stay true to there beliefs and have yummy food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

I love chick-fil-a they have a wonderful menu and cater even better the perfect snack to sit along side your next Football Party, I am impressed they continue to stay closed on Sundays out of respect for there personal beliefs,

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing