We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Indianapolis - NE / Castleton
Nearby Hotels
US$163
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$199
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$203
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$209
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
US$235
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$300
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
US$320
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
220
150
84
56
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
150
84
56
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice pooloff the highwayfront desk staffnice hotelwafflesnice breakfasthotel staygreat place to stayfree breakfastdefinitely stay here againeasy accessconvenient locationmall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel was nice, clean, comfy, perfect location near malls and lots of restaurant choices. Hotel staff very friendly. Even though we didn't swim, the pool was really nice - kids looked like they were having fun. We will stay again on our next trip to Indy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank AnnieinKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Good service, great location. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfasts were great, minus a wrestling team taking over the facilities the first couple of nights the pool was quiet, clean and fun for the kids. Second time in 10 years we have stayed at this hotel, we will certainly stay again when we head back to Indy.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Honestly, this was one of the cleanest and nicest hotels I have ever stayed in! My mother-in-law is in the ICU at Community North Hospital just a block away. The hotel gave us a really good discounted rate as we had a family member in the hospital, which was a blessing for us. We didn't get to use the pool but it looked REALLY clean and attractive! I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kae91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I went with a group of adults to attend the Indianapolis Good Guys Car Show. When we came back we would have liked to use the pool and gym. Apparently there was a wrestling and soccer meet that weekend. The pool, gym and lobby was loaded with teens. Trying to have a quite breakfast was out of the question. At night the kids were in the hall way. As for reporting it to the staff, I had room 107 right next to the desk. I think the staff would have seen them. I was hoping for a relaxing weekend but did get it. I would call first to see who else will be stating at the hotel before booking a room. They also didn't have a small fridge in the room that you usually find in most hotels. I will say the staff was great.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chonclas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We checked in and the staff was wonderful. We had requested a room facing away from 465 and that is exactly what we got. The hotel was very full but our room was very quiet. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast buffet staff was very cheerful and helpful. I have stayed here before and will again.

Room Tip: Away from 465 side of hotel!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachbum48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews