We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$150
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn(Indianapolis)
US$88
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$263
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
137
162
94
26
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
162
94
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinterior roomflight pathindoor poolnice hotelthe shuttle driverearly flightthe room was nicelight sleeperbeds were comfortablerental carfront desk staffminute drivebreakfast buffetwould stay againnice stayenjoyed my stayearplugs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Excellent place for a 2 day seminar. The rooms are very spacious and updated. Beds were comfortable. Staff was amazing! The only issue was that the pool was closed for cleaning both days we were there. There is no spa/hot tub.

Room Tip: Second floor king room was a great choice.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ToddBockman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee H, Manager at Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Hi,

We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay. We are especially happy to see that you felt our staff was amazing!

We did recently experience some trouble with our pool and are happy to say it has since been resolved and fully functional. I'm truly sorry that you were unable to use it during your stay.

We hope you will choose to be our guest the next time you are in Indy.

Thanks,

Renee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights, it was convenient to the airport and the rooms are roomy and comfy. Very clean. Really nothing to complain about, except depending on your room location, you will hear the planes take off/land.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee H, Manager at Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other travellers. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Enjoy the summer.

Renee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

If you have an early morning flight this is a good choice. The shuttle is timely and the staff is very professional, helpful and courteous. The common areas of this hotel are clean and spacious. The bar and restaurant serve very good food and beverages. It is a must because this hotel is very isolated from any other dining opportunities. The rooms, while clean, need updated. In this modern age, the lack of outlets is surprising. The ones on the lamps won't fit an ipad type charger and are so worn out that the other type chargers simply fall out. If you are a lite sleeper, then an east facing room is an absolute must. Depending upon wind conditions, Fedex using a runway from about 11pm to 3 am. West facing rooms get a huge amount of jet blast noise. The hotel is kind enough to include complementary ear plugs in the bathroom.

I have stayed here a couple of times. It's a real mixed bag. As a platinum member, I also enjoy the executive lounge located on the 5th floor. It's a real nice plus.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank IndyOmahaCincyKid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee H, Manager at Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Hi,

We are very happy to see your enjoyed our Stay, Park and Fly Package! I will share your comments regarding the electrical outlets with our Chief Enginner and Executive Committee. We appreciate your feedback!

Thanks!

Renee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Secured a room using Priceline and for the price paid, an excellent value. Friendly and efficient staff, nicely appointed rooms, and great ambience for an airport hotel. Room service was excellent with a tasty meal and the price was fairly good even with the service charge. Really nothing to complain about and would stay again if the opportunity arises.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee H, Manager at Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Hello,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We love feedback from our guests!
We are all happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we have earned your business.


Renee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

I had a wonderful stay at this property! I would definitely recommend this hotel! Very comfortable accommodations. Only one negative the alarm was not reset before I checked in and went off at 4am, but the bed was so comfortable that I quickly fell back to sleep.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee H, Manager at Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Hi!

We're very sorry about your alarm clock going off. We are happy to hear that you fell back asleep so fast and that the rest of your stay was enjoyable.

Thank you for sharing your experience with other travellers.

Renee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews