We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South
Ranked #57 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (838)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

541 - 547 of 839 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontsouth, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Melanie I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontsouth, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2014

There was 15 of us; Motorcycle Riders, who were all treated with respect, care and was provided awesome service. The rooms were clean and we stayed in really disgusting places with prices that are ridiculous. The staff we're very generous, helpful and just way around awesome. We had an emergency of our buddy car broke down. I went up to John (Front desk personnel) and ask him for his keys to his car so i can grab a rental. Without hesitation, he gave me his keys and that was a lifesaver for us that moment. It was raining bad and we didn't want to ride our bikes. Thank you John and the rest of the staff who put up with our crazy non sense and being hella kool kats. The cleaning crew are really awesome too. I feel horrible because I just remembered that i forgot to tip them, but they really cleaned and they always folded my clothes! Love you guys!

If there was a wet floor not done by the establishment but by the act of nature and the staff know about it, there always a sign. Trust me, we treaded a lot of wet yucky stuff in and out of that place. They were pretty on it 98% of the time. People are human for god sake. They're not robots where there some red flashing light pop on their head when ever someone tread wet stuff in. For hair in the bed...REALLY?!? It's not like your gonna eat the bed! Just remove it. If a disgusting used band-aid was on your bed, i understand, but a hair!? REALLY?

I love the fact that they are animal friendly. I definitely would come back and recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DIABLOGSXR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baymontsouth, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear Baymont Guest,
Thank you so much for the nice review on trip advisor. We appreciate your feedback and I'm delighted to hear the staff was friendly and you enjoyed your room.
Thank you,
Jill Fields, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Deb D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Frank R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymontsouth, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Indianapolis South
Best Western Indianapolis South
#51 of 185 in Indianapolis
372 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis South
6.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-South
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-South
#19 of 185 in Indianapolis
525 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis South/Greenwood
11.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South

Address: 4402 Creek View Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46237-3232 (Formerly Jameson Inn Indy South)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#33 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#40 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £57 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from Lucas Oil Stadium, our Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South offers you a prime location to get out and see the Crossroads of America. Off Interstate 65, our hotel is the perfect starting point to enjoy the nearly endless dining and entertainment options this city has to offer. The Indianapolis Motor Speedway, NCAA Hall of Champions and Bankers Life Fieldhouse are easily accessible from our Indianapolis hotel. Wake up after a restful night on a pillow top bed, and catch up on news with your free USA Today. Enjoy fresh Belgian waffles from our deluxe, free continental breakfast, and stay in touch with free Wi-Fi Internet access. Stay active in our hotel gym and outdoor swimming pool, or just relax watching your 37-inch flat screen TV. The front desk of our hotel in Indianapolis is staffed around the clock, so be sure to let us know how we can help you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Indy South Hotel Indianapolis
Jameson Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing