We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place for extended stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
Ranked #70 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Florida
Level Contributor
124 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good place for extended stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2013

Stayed here for a week while visiting our office in Park 100. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I was upgraded to a 2 bedroom 1 bath suite which is quite roomy. If you don't mind sharing a bathroom this would be perfect for 2 people. The kitchen area is small but has everything you need to fix a simple lunch or a complete meal. The continental breakfast offers cereals and bagels plus good hot coffee. If you need somewhere for an extended stay or want more tan a basic hotel room this is the place. You can't beat the rates either.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LSUFAN67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review, 8 April 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Towneplace Suites Park 100 as your hotel while you where in the Indianpolis area. We where happy to have you and I am so happy to hear your enjoyed your experience with us. We pride our selves in our service and hope to see you again!

Take Care!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    45
    24
    10
    7
See reviews for
38
18
11
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2012

this is a good and bad review. the good is the young lady checking me in was maybe the best i have ever had and ive travelled 200+ days a year for 14 years. just very friendly and grabbed snacks for holiday for our kids. the bad is i had a square of carpet cut out and replaced in my room as well as a dirty towel. not marriott standards by any means. my biggest grief would be we had a blizzard warning and cars sliding off the highway and decided to stay another night and basically got a aaa rate. i know they are in business to make money but i use to give for extreme measures to my guests $10 over the employee rate. just bad xmas spirit especially with snow up to 13 inches.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SalonJunkie73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review, 4 February 2013
Thank you for staying with you and taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I appreciate your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2012

I really love the location of this property. It is quiet, as well as easy on your wallet. The staff is by far the best out of any of the hotels I have ever stayed in nationwide: always professional, friendly, and helpful with any of your needs. I always feel welcome and comfortable here. Rooms, bathrooms, and kitchenettes are always clean, and everything (appliances, water, lights, etc.) is always working properly and efficiently.

I know the property will undergo renovations soon, and I am sure that it will only enhance the guest experience!

Many thanks to Samantha Simmons for the handwritten note left for me upon my arrival! Such awesome customer service!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DT2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review, 27 December 2012
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your experience and I cannot wait for you to come back and experience the hotel again after the rennovation. I appreciate you choosing our hotel and we look forward to serving you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Souderton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2012

I found this place searching online for hotels local to a wedding we were attending this October. They offered AAA discount so for a great price we were able to get an efficiency-- full refrigerator, a stove top, and oven, even a dishwasher. It was a little chilly that weekend, and the heat worked just fine. The shower pressure was good, and the iron and board came in handy for us the day of the wedding. Our dealings with the front desk was with Drew, and we loved him! Very friendly and helpful, great sense of humor, directed us to some places around town, and gave us a courtesy call to make sure everything was okay with the room. If we're ever in Indianapolis again, we would definitely come back!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank N H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review, 27 December 2012
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We strive to offer the best customer service and to make you feel at home. If you are back in the Indianapolis area again we hope to see you again! Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
157 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2012

The check-in at this hotel was great and the guest services were super. The breakfast is a grab and go thing and is in the thrifty side, but the warm and the friendliness of the staff, from the front desk to the cleaning lady are wonderful. They will do their best to info you about places to eat, get groceries or just relax. The staff at this place made our trip to Indi a good experience. Please, keep the good work guy. Surely, I will come back..

Room Tip: Any room is a good room at this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lreyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review, 11 October 2012
We pride ourselves for making our guest feel like they are at home and I am so glad you had that experience. We also love the cookies and glad you enjoyed them! We look forward to you staying with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ogden dunes indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012

I stayed here when I was an artist at the Penrod Arts Fair. The staff was so wonderful and kind. They make you feel right at home. The property very comfortable and a great value for the money. They have cookies for you when you check in and they call to make sure you are satisfied. It is very clean as well and they bend over backwards to make you feel at home.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on an upper floor. The room above us had a water problem that in the past had caus...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cynthia h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review, 11 October 2012
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are getting a complete rennovation in the beginning of 2013 so please come back and try our new beds and I know you will enjoy them. Thank you again for your loyalty to Marriott.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mason Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

Traveling with family, two rooms amenities like home, stove, refrigerator, microwave even a dishwasher! Really liked because we were not stuck under each other. Front desk staff very nice, got lost, greeted me by name, all friendly. HOWEVER, cable channels sucked. I saw a hotel nearby with 100 channels, this hotel probably didn't get the same deal! TVs were a big dark, fuzzy. Beds entirely too soft! Tosses and turned all night, no sleep at all. Called front desk during the night to see if they had different beds, I have one more night to go. Would recommend for a family, plenty of room, but Goldlilocks would have skipped this bed!! Oh yeah, new furniture would be cool.

Room Tip: 2 bedrooms are spacious, good for family
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SusanE1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review, 11 October 2012
Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so happy you enjoyed your experience with us. When you are traveling to the Indianpolis area again please keep us in mind. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#62 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#96 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Northwest
Courtyard Indianapolis Northwest
#93 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Property: TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
Address: 5802 W 71st St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1730
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 hotel is located on the northwest side of Indianapolis, just off the I-465 and 71st Street interchange and center to the Park 100 business park. Our hotel is 15 minutes from downtown Indianapolis, local attractions and businesses such as Interactive Intelligence, Brightpoint, ConAgra Foods, Eli Lilly, and Dow Agrosciences. Our residential and extended stay hotel features refreshed and spacious studio, one and two bedroom suites, fully equipped kitchens with new amenities, on-site business center servicing you 24 hours, and a market with snacks and beverages. Enjoy our fitness room and outdoor pool (seasonal) or catch up with complimentary high speed internet (WiFi and wired) at our Marriott hotel in Indianapolis. For your convenience, there is a guest laundry room on the premises. TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 is your simple solution for both short-term and extended stays in Indianapolis, Indiana designed so you can Work, Live and Play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Indianapolis Nw Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing