We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality at its best!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
Ranked #69 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We stayed for a getaway kids/girls weekend and were pleased from the moment we checked in! The staff, everyone, but especially Jesse, were absolutely fantastic! We arrived early and got a room right away. Lunch was delivered by a restaurant endorsed by the hotel and it was amazing. The stay remembered our names, chatted with our kids and were the most friendly I have ever encountered. (I wish I remembered all of their names). The pool was fantastic for the kids and the suite was roomy and family friendly. We even received a thank you for staying email that was not a canned email. We pan on making this an annual event...guess we know where we will stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clyoungsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed the pool and food recommendations from the hotel staff. If you are in the Indianapolis area again we hope you chose the the TownePlace Suites Park 100!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2013

We stayed here for a lacrosse tournament. The rooms are clean with full kitchen and sofa bed. The room was big enough for the 3 of us. Staff was very friendly and approachable. Great value with great service.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcb7099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback. We truly appreciate you staying with us and I am so glad you chose our property and we look forward to any future reservations !

Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

I cannot rave enough about the staff at TownePlace Suites at Park 100. They went way above and beyond what we expected. When we had a problem with the lock on our door to our suite, the Guest Experience Manager stayed late to try to fix the problem. When it was discovered that our problem could not be fixed, their Operations Manager personally moved all of our belongings to adjoining rooms. The staff continued to make sure our stay was very positive the rest of our time at their hotel. I can see why they won the 2012 Hotel of the Year award. They deserved it!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kristin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2013

Our goal is to exceed your expectations and I am so glad to hear we achieved that. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

I loved my 3 night stay at TownePlace Suites. Jesse was the best manager I've ever dealt with. He didn't just settle with status quo. He sought to make our stay enjoyable and the highlight of a great trip. The whole staff and the 2 bed suite we were in, made our stay fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Room Tip: Get the 2 bedroom suite, unless you are traveling alone. It's well worth the extra few dollars.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your time here and we hope to see you again very soon!!

Take Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Shortly after checking into our room there was a problem with a clogged toilet. Although it was a holiday & Jesse Hutton, the manager on duty, was alone at the front desk, he immediately sought to accommodate us offering another room. We chose to wait until he could fix the problem, which he did very quickly, & then followed up later on to see if all was well. We appreciated the service enough to extend our stay several days. The rest of the staff we met were also very helpful. The room was spacious & comfortable only lacking a few extra plates & utensils.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmorgan60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize for the issue you had in your suite, but we strive to offer exceptional service and I am pleased to hear you experienced that. We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We are a family of four (two adult children) and reserved a two bedroom suite which had two private bedrooms with a queen bed in each and a sleeper sofa in the living area. Room was well appointed and A/C worked well. The bathroom had a separate tub/toilet area which is always a bonus when multiple people are trying to get ready in the morning. The beds were comfortable, and breakfast of yogurt, fruit, oatmeal, pancakes (prepackaged), etc. was included.

What really stood out though was the incredibly friendly hotel staff. Can't say enough about each of them!

Would definitely stay again when in the area.

Room Tip: Pets are only allowed in the south building. So if you don't want to stay where someone else...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our two bedroom suite. We strive to make each stay an exceptional experience. Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2013

This was my first time to ever stay at a TownePlace - but that it was a Marriott property gave me confidence. Now that i've stayed there (room 218), i'm surprised that Marriott allows this kind of thing. My room was shoddy and filled with furniture that looked like it was taken off of a refuse pile or was left out on the street with a "free" sign on it. It wasn't that clean. Furniture was severely worn. The chairs were mismatched in the kitchen and even had holes in the upholstery. Doors and walls were chipped and scratched. It's like the whole place was an exercise in "who can build a cheaper hotel" (and they won). The flooring looked like it was vinyl contact paper over concrete. On the plus side - the bed was decent and the hotel staff was nice. The towels were BRAND NEW (still had paper inspection stickers on them) and nice. This place was very convenient to where I occasionally do business... but I will not return.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisFromCincinnati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

I am sorry to hear you felt our hotel was dated. We are undergoing a complete renovation this fall, which will include new furniture in the guestrooms as well as in the lobby. Complete with a full breakfast room. I hope you will come back and experience the hotel once the renovation is complete. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#61 of 185 in Indianapolis
91 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Marriott Indianapolis Northwest
Courtyard Marriott Indianapolis ...
#97 of 185 in Indianapolis
68 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#91 of 185 in Indianapolis
115 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Address: 5802 W 71st St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1730
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: £88 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 hotel is located on the northwest side of Indianapolis, just off the I-465 and 71st Street interchange and center to the Park 100 business park. Our hotel is 15 minutes from downtown Indianapolis, local attractions and businesses such as Interactive Intelligence, Brightpoint, ConAgra Foods, Eli Lilly, and Dow Agrosciences. Our residential and extended stay hotel features refreshed and spacious studio, one and two bedroom suites, fully equipped kitchens with new amenities, on-site business center servicing you 24 hours, and a market with snacks and beverages. Enjoy our fitness room and outdoor pool (seasonal) or catch up with complimentary high speed internet (WiFi and wired) at our Marriott hotel in Indianapolis. For your convenience, there is a guest laundry room on the premises. TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 is your simple solution for both short-term and extended stays in Indianapolis, Indiana designed so you can Work, Live and Play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Indianapolis Nw Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing