We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$163
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$253
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$136
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
US$303
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$202
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$265
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$199
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
US$248
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$209
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (665)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveller rating
321
167
86
49
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
167
86
49
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courteye surgeryhome away from homesocial hourliving roomhilton brandfashion malloutdoor poolkeystone crossingshopping and restaurantsfull kitchencomplimentary breakfastwould definitely stay here againlobby areaking bedeasy accessfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 665 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Very clean well run establishment. Although the reason for our trip was a visit to a critical patient at IU Methodist this motel offer us all the comforts we could ask for. The breakfast was delicious and plentyfull. The front staff was very helpfull, even printing directions for us to the hospital.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 151Kat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

151Kat,


Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

I was told the room I reserved was wheelchair accessible it was not the staff was extremely rude said too bad. They did not care that it was myself daughter and 4 year old and 2 year old. This was a Sunday evening after checking with the Hotel midweek to make sure the room was wheelchair accessible. I was assured that it was and they said too bad we have nothing that will work for you.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Marlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2013

Marlene R,

We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm very sorry you had a disappointing experience with us and I have addressed these issues with our staff. We are 100% A.D.A. compliant and strive for all Accessible rooms to be located near elevators and emergency exits. The room which you had booked was booked as a Hearing Accessible Suite but these unfortunately do not have a Roll-In Shower which is the amenity you requested at check-in. I do see that our staff did take it upon themselves to call around for you and find a room that would better meet your needs at one of our sister hotels so that you did not have the added stress of doing so yourself.

Exceptional guest service is the foundation of our brand promise and your feedback will help us improve. Thank you once again for your comments and please contact us if you would like to discuss further.

Sincerely,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites - At The Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

I should have known this would be a rough stay when I checked in at 4:45PM and the front desk was calling houskeeping to verify my room was ready. I waited while they printed out my form, this is usually done ahead of time for Diamond members, then went to my room and met the cleaning crew as they were walking out. The room was clean but upon closer inspection found the following issues.
Door missing it's security bar/latch
No clock/radio in the bedroom
Noisy fan in the bathroom (much louder than normal)
Flat, worn out pillows
Water in the shower that changed from ice cold to scalding within seconds.
We were happy that we only elected to stay here one night. Breakfast was exactly what you'd expect from a Homewood Suites

Room Tip: Find a different hotel
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

RonF,

Thank you for staying here at our property. We apologize for your experience, we reworking on improving our guest suites. Your comment help to identify areas we can improve upon and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again!

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites - At The Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

So outdated needs updates and much better cleaning. The staff were so unhelpful and made us feel very unwelcome. We moved to a Courtyard which was the same price and so much better and location was equally as good

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2013

Tina H,


Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We stayed here at the end of July 2013 and everything about this stay was phenomenal! The entire staff was super nice and the property was clean, comfortable, and wonderful! I would like to single out a few people that made our stay extra special - Beth, Victor, and Brianna were great, they get our group's kudos! Thanks, Homewood for making our time so enjoyable!

Room Tip: If you smoke, get a room by a picnic table to smoke on.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saratrusk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2013

Saratrusk,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews