We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
Ranked #37 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
GreenLeadersSilver level
Weaverville, United States
1 review
“Excellent accomodations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

Clean, spacious suites, great staff. Food and drinks were very good. Beds very comfortable. I would stay here again, and plan to, when I have a conference in Indianapolis again. They will even shop for you if you don't have transportation--very nice.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Michele G,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We value all feedback both positive and negative. We were glad to see your overall stay was an enjoyable one despite the issue with the mattress. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

563 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    273
    147
    74
    39
    30
See reviews for
211
81
30
189
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Garland, Texas
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

I stay in this hotel at least twice a year and really enjoy my stay. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a nice place to stay on the North side of Indianapolis.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We value all feedback both positive and negative. We were glad to see your overall stay was an enjoyable one despite the issue with the mattress. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armstrong, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

This was my first time time staying at a Homewood Suites. I have stayed at a Hilton before and know that this is associated with the Hilton. I was excited since I know that the Hilton is known for there extremely comfortable beds that are manufactured by the Hilton company. Ummmm...I think that they forgot to deliver these beds to this establishment! The bed was AWFUL! My husband and I woke up with the worse backache ever :( It would have been more comfortable sleeping on the floor! The room was very clean on the positive side~very impressed with this. Try to work on the mattress and I would have given this establishment a 5 rating.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jodi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Jodi L,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We value all feedback both positive and negative. We were glad to see your overall stay was an enjoyable one despite the issue with the mattress. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Lafayette, Indiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

We had several out-of-town guests for a family wedding and decided to stay at a central location. The suites very very large, like having you own apartment. They were very clean. We so appreciated the manager's reception after long drives. We didn't have to go out to dinner and could just relax.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank msq_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Msq_12,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, GA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

This was my first time staying in the Homewood Suites brand of Hilton properties and it was lovely. I was only there for 2 nights but can easily see how it can be a "home away from home" for frequent business travelers. The property was very quiet and "tucked" away and I found the suite to be in very good shape. I loved having the option to sit and work in the living room area and not feel crammed in the bedroom. I didn't use any of the kitchen items but they all looked to be very nice and clean. The breakfast in the main lodge was INCREDIBLE -- particularly the peppered bacon. The hotel is in a great location, too, with high end shopping and restaurants only a half mile away. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Indy -- even if only for a couple of nights, it's a nice break from the "normal" hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank romega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Romega,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

My husband and I stayed here because he had surgery locally and needed to be close for follow up appointments for several days. It was very nice to walk a few steps to the lobby each evening and take a to-go meal back to our room. The suite was very clean and was a wonderful home away from home.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
PatriciaG,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
River Forest, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

We have found Homewood to be consistently satisfying. When traveling with kids (of any age), having a separate bathroom and a second TV is an advantage over a typical hotel room. On a longer stay, the frig and kitchen are a convenience, too. This property is in a wooded area and very tranquil. A very well-maintained facility. The full breakfast is an added bonus.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a fireplace.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Jim M,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#59 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
2.3 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis C...
#21 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
5.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
Address: 2501 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing takes the stress out of traveling by having everything you need to feel right at home. Our proximity to The Fashion Mall at Keystone you can find everything from a new tie at Brooks Brothers for your big meeting to take-home treats from Godiva Chocolatier. Many other local shops and restaurants are close for your enjoyment. Maintain your own workout program in our heated outdoor pool and fitness center, and relax. The outdoor sports court lets kids burn some energy shooting hoops. Our full hot breakfast is served every morning and in the evening social offers a complimentary light meal and beverages (Monday - Thursday)state and local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Indianapolis At The Crossing Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Suites Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Hilton Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hilton
Indianapolis Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing