We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice updated rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers
Ranked #80 of 179 Hotels in Indianapolis
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very nice updated rooms!”
Reviewed 5 November 2012 via mobile

Nice location in a nice area; short drive to the Children's Museum. The rooms were recently updated: flat screen TVs in living room area and bedroom. Kitchenette included. Breakfast included. Very family friendly hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jemgo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    47
    30
    8
    4
    3
See reviews for
31
13
6
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vincennes, Indiana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2012

First the good things: good breakfast selections, great location, close to the Indiana State Fairground, Cheeseburger in Paradise next door, hotel staff is wonderful, quiet rooms. Bad things: bathtub floor is very slick, outdated fixtures in the tub/shower, small bathtub area, couch needed to be softer. Quiet rooms, example: someone brought their Great Dane with them, while walking past the room on the first floor the dog would bark, but when we were in our room directly above the dog's room we did not hear him bark.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sisters2012_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
66 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2012

We got this hotel through Priceline and were very impressed. The one-bedroom suite was very clean, spacious and had a full kitchen with granite counters. It was also very quiet. Since we don't drink coffee, the added touch of microwave popcorn in the complimentary supplies was a nice touch. At 10 pm we had the pool and hot tub to ourselves.

The hot buffet breakfast was excellent with several nice touches. The oatmeal included walnuts, raisins and brown sugar, and I noticed there were chocolate chips to go with the waffles. There were also biscuits and gravy, hard-boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, and the usual continental fare.
The staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again! It was convenient to both I-69 and I-465.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rabever87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noblesville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2012

My family came in for a death in the family and we needed to get rooms on short notice. Robin Richardson, CHA sales manager for the Fishers Inn was exceptional and arranged for 7 rooms for our family members at a Friends & Family rate. This was a second trip in two weeks to the Indiana for a funeral. It was very important to get great rooms at a great price. The Residence Inn in Fishers succeeded on every level of service. One of my relatives is very picky and she could not find anything wrong with the Inn, no matter how hard she tried. The rooms were great and the employees throughout were super. The breakfasts were exceptional and the food was fresh and very tasty. We will make The Residence Inn in Fishes our first choice for any reservations in the future.
Thank you so very much for making this sad event a lot easier to get through.

Roni Bird

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Roni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willow Springs, IL
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2012

This location was renevated recently and it looks great! Our room had a kitchenette with granite counter tops, and up to date decorative colors. The Staff is super, always friendly, helpful, and polite! We are coming back to this area for another business trip and I can't wait to stay again.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jody B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
102 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

I enjoyed the few nights I stayed here. The hotel has undergone a recent remodel. I had a one bedroom suite. My suite had flat screen TV's with about half the channels in HD. The beds and linens were comfortable. You can tell this is a older floor plan, however, that does not detract from the overall comfort.

There is a Cheeseburger in Paradise next door to the hotel. If you stay here for work, be sure to leave early, traffic on the roads around the hotel can get congested real fast.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lima Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012

We were in town to see a concert in Noblesville and chose to stay at the Residence Inn. Were were beginning to have mixed thoughts about our experiences with Marriott but the property in Fishers was first class.
The room was freshly updated and painted, the breakfast was better than most.

While we did have a small issue with our room, the attendant at the desk took care of it promptly with no problem what so ever. The attendant happened to be Assistant General Manager Christa. She sets high standards for her property. Thanks Christa for your help and restoring our faith in Marriott and Residence Inn. They should all be managed so well!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank latimer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers

Property: Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers
Address: 9765 Crosspoint Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46256-3346
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Residence Inn Fishers is conveniently located just a short 15-minute drive from Indianapolis. The best among hotels near Indianapolis, our renovated suites are 50% larger than traditional rooms and have separate living and sleeping spaces with ample workspace. All modern suites offer Marriott luxury bedding, full kitchens with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops, flat-screen TVs and even a free grocery shopping service! Guests will delight in free WiFi access, daily hot breakfast, evening social (select weekdays) all in our inviting newly-designed lobby. Begin your day in the new state-of-the-art fitness center and end with a relaxing swim in the indoor pool. After a long day of travel, guests will love the outdoor Sport Court and barbeque area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing