We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
Ranked #110 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and friendly”
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Park and fly was convienent and good value to fly out of Indy. Shuttle drivers friendly and very helpful. All staff were very nice and room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again if flying from Indy.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

391 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    110
    73
    65
    43
See reviews for
135
72
52
79
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2013

Free airport shuttle, in-room wi-fi and hot breakfast at a price that can't be beat! Yes, I've stayed at places with more luxurious sheets, but at 3-4x the price. Everything was clean, and the staff was helpful and courteous. I chose to stay here because I was flying in close to midnight and didn't want to ask family or friends to collect me at that hour. It was cheaper to stay here than have a cab take me home, and I could have someone pick me up at their leisure (or take a bus) the next morning. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank ahr7542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, Indiana, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2013

The price is very good. The beds are the most comfortable and we would like to have one of these at our home. Always feel safe leaving our car there. Always very clean and the help is cheerful and helpful. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 703jerryb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Level Contributor
260 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2013

We stayed at this hotel for an annual trade shows/convetion held at the Indiana Convention Center, This was our 2nd time staying here and I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good value and a nice place to stay. Breakfast is service starts at 4am and is about 10 minutes away from the convention center. The price of the roooms are much cheaper than what you would have to pay for a hotel by the convention center. Very east to get to hotel from the convention center.

Room Tip: If you are looking for a good meal try the Indy's Family Restuarant adjacent to the hotel. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KC4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 2 March 2013

This hotel had very clean rooms. The bathroom was clean and an individual coffee pot was provided. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is located just off the interstate and easy to find. They have a shuttle to airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay here again

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Grange Park, Illinois, USA
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2013

We stayed here overnight while on a buswiness trip. This was a really nice clean and inviting choice. The room was spotlessly clean and spacious with a desk to work on as well as a recliner to relax in. The nice breakfast was also a treat with the many choices. I would definitely come here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 666christinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport
Extended Stay America - Indianap...
#100 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis A...
#86 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Airport
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst

Property: La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
Address: 5316 W Southern Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46241-5510
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing