We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jasonville apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
outside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
outside
livingroom bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
outside
livingroom
bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jasonville, Indiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tour73812...
1 review
“Jasonville apartment”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I loved this spot. It was so cozy and clean. Its a great place for peace and quiet for yourself or with that special someone!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lamar B
1 review
“Have a tremendous time and experience”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I enjoyed it tremendous, not only the apartment, but the hospitality as well. The owners, Richard and Sherry Roe demonstrated lots of love and helped in making my stay a very pleasant experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Sherry and myself enjoyed having Lamar stay with us. we would welcome him anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
2 reviews
“Very nice”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Awesome place to stay more than we expected. Richard and his wife was very helpful and very nice. My boys and i had a great time staying there. Will be more than happy to stay again. Would recommend to anybody needing a place to just get away or thats in town for work home away from home. Thank you to the both of you it was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
We want to thank you for the great review John.hope you and the boys come and see us again sometime soon. thanks again Sherry and Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
896stanh
1 review
“Secret gem with all of the amenities”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice place to stay - They really put in a lot of effort into making it cozy and comfortable. Nicely decorated with the feeling of home. Plenty of parking with a big yard, swings, and a tree house for kids. They have a fire pit, gas grill, washer and dryer, stove and refrigerator, WiFi and DSL. Awesome place...We will be back. Thank you Richard and Sherry for your hospitality.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulesMcIn...
Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very impressed, looks completely remolded inside, all the amenities you would need, bed was comfy, loved having a sectional and tv. It was just like being at home. Town is just a 2 minute drive away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place To Stay!!!!”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent 1 bedroom apartment. Was very impressed and pleased. Owner and wife was very helpful as well. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
We were glad you enjoyed your stay, Glad to have you any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful place to stay if your looking for a relaxing getaway a rental like this is the reason i miss Indiana. Quite, peaceful, relaxing, respectful and enjoying.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Brandon, it was a pleasure having you, glad you enjoyed your stay. We try very hard to make sure you have everything you need. And your stay is a pleasant one. Safe Travel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing