We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sahibabad, Distt Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Vaishali Inn(Ghaziabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ace Manor(Ghaziabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
301
318
129
57
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
318
129
57
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvegetarian hotelpure vegetarianvegetarian foodstar hotelvalue for moneypool sidenon vegsouth indianvaishali metro stationindustrial areabuffet dinnerexcellent staybusiness tripmain courserooms are spaciouscomfortable stayin room dining
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
700 - 705 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Its a good hotel according to its rate. Though the location is far away from Delhi still it has got an importance making the arrangement for the boarders those are having their business trip in Ghaziabad or Shahibabad area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Rajib B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-CIS-DelhiNCR, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sahibabad, Distt Ghaziabad (U.P.), responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Dushyant Chandna
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I visited this all-vegetarian fame 5-star property for a night stay with my wife.. the package included accomodation and breakfast. First coming to the accomodation, the room by any standard did not match the 5-star category... the minibar was not there... on asking they told us that it is arranged in rooms till 3rd floor and can be arranged on demand (surprised!!!)... Tea-coffe were not palatable... tea-kettle was also not working, finally I called a guy who shifted the location of the kettle by switching the same in another socket... coming to foof, Country Inn, Sahibabad is boasts about its all-veg. restaurent "64/6", the food was good but not to die for... All-in-all the property is good enough for a night stay but is not comparable to no. of other properties available nearby in Noida and Ghaziabad itself...

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samirsharma86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-CIS-DelhiNCR, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sahibabad, Distt Ghaziabad (U.P.), responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area and hope to exceed your expectations.


Sincerely,

Dushyant Chandna
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

good hotel, good environment , clean &specious room Lobby furniture space is very food. quality of complimentary break fast is good, huge verity of food. overall good hotel. again will try to stay in this hotal in my next visit

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Mansingh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-CIS-DelhiNCR, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sahibabad, Distt Ghaziabad (U.P.), responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Dushyant Chandna
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I booked Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sahibabad, based on the recommendation of my trusted Travel consultant, the owner of Manisha Holidays.

Expecting a so-so set up, as the place involved was Sahibabad and not Delhi, I got quite a pleasant shock to see the set up.

The totally vegetarian outlet served sumptuous breakfast, that had pure north Indian, south Indian, authentic Chinese and continental. Don't miss the pastries, mock omelet and paratha varieties as well as the pancakes.

The staff was courteous, and room essentials like tea , coffee, water and toiletries aplenty. Must add that the rooms were spacious.

There is McDonald nearby as well as a metro station.

The negatives were few; too many functions (so a tad noisy) plus room AC cannot be adjusted.

Worth checking out!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Syedabid2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-CIS-DelhiNCR, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sahibabad, Distt Ghaziabad (U.P.), responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Dushyant Chandna
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Lunch buffet was elaborate and very good. Worth paying the price. Conference hall was big enough but the attendant were not enough and service was very slow. If you have to stay only then rooms are comfortable but don't expect any view from the rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Puja2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team-CIS-DelhiNCR, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Sahibabad, Distt Ghaziabad (U.P.), responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for writing about us.

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for the feedback you shared about your experience at this hotel. We will use it to fine tune our operations.

Sincerely
Dushyant Chandna
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews