We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Lafayette
Lafayette
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We spent just one night at the Baymont in Lafayette, but it was a great stay. Of all of the hotels in the Lafayette area, the Baymont has the best combination of quality and the right price.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjayp26, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank You for your review of your recent stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette In. We are so pleased you had a great stay with us , the employees work very hard to make sure all of our guests have a comfortable stay. we do hope the next time your in the area you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

878 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    338
    308
    145
    60
    27
See reviews for
428
152
53
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Evansville, Indiana
Level Contributor
46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We were a Last minit stay. Very friendly check in,Clean room,Wonderful AC{stayed at competitor night before and AC hardly worked at all }. The King Bed was Excellent!! Breakfast was very good, very well stocked and fresh items. All staff very personable.

Room Tip: Suite rooms are HUGE!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cwa62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2014

It was so nice and refreshing to check into a hotel that was clean and friendly. I felt so relaxed and safe! Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Renda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sanjayp26, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Thank You for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. all of the employees work very hard to make sure all of our guests have a comfortable stay and we are so pleased that you found your stay to be that. we di hope the next time your in the area you will give us another try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Price too high for place without pool. Check-in person was not at the desk when I got in. It was to loud over night. When I was ready to check-out person who serve breakfast came over to help me. Not very sanitary.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Snjezana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lafayette hotels
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lafayette
Red Roof Inn Lafayette
#3 of 22 in Lafayette
467 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Lafayette
Comfort Inn Lafayette
#9 of 22 in Lafayette
139 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lafayette
Hampton Inn Lafayette
#2 of 22 in Lafayette
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lafayette
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lafayette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette
Address: 201 Frontage Rd, Lafayette, IN 47905-4613
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Lafayette
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Lafayette
#2 Best Value Hotel in Lafayette
#3 Business Hotel in Lafayette
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites is conveniently located at the Intersection of Interstate 65 and State Road 26. This hotel is close to attractions like Purdue University, the Tippecanoe Battlefield National Historical Landmark is only ten miles, and it is less than an hour to the renowned Indianapolis Motor Speedway. *Also located nearby is Imagination Station, Art Museum of Greater Lafayette, Fort Ouiatenon, Riehle Plaza, and Ninth Street Hill.* All guestrooms provide travelers with modern conveniences like a 32 inch flat screen LCD television with HBO, microwave, refrigerator, and an iron/ironing board. On site we have a guest laundry, a fitness room, free high speed wireless Internet access, data port telephones and access to copy and fax services. *AAA approved Handicap rooms with TTY Phone and Roll in shower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Lafayette Hotel Lafayette
Holiday Inn Lafayette
Lafayette Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing