We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There are friendly staff, nice big open rooms, good breakfast, price is excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lawrenceburg
Reviewed 29 May 2013

There are friendly staff, nice big open rooms, good breakfast, price is excellent compared to other hotels in the area. Swimming pool is like bath water, awesome. Would highly recommend will be staying again soon..

Room Tip: Swimming pool is like bath water, awesome
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom_Smithers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and the service was very responsive to my needs. The front desk was an joy to speak with in helping me what to do in the city. The price was also reasonable and flexible

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodi145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

First off we met for my daughter-in-laws 30th birthday for Boggie Nights at the Casino.
The customer service was good, very nice and coridal. The building itself scared me of the construction. We stayed there for one night for the casino. We stayed on the 2nd floor and when the person came at 3am on the 3rd floor above me, I was awake the rest of the night. I heard everything, when they got up to go to the bathroom and when they got back into bed. I felt like the ceiling was going to fall in. The doors into the hallway were thin and you could hear people coming and going and talking coming back from the Casino. When you walked into the lobby the chlorine for the pool was very strong. Just remember you get what you pay for. This looked to me like a prefab construction and it sounded that way. It was very clean and the shuttle service was very nice. The Casino provides the transportation every 15 minutes. We didn't have to wait long at all. Breakfast was served from 6-9. I couldn't comment on the breakfast since checkout wasn't until 11am. On the weekends it would be nice if they would extent breakfast until 10am.

Room Tip: Staying on the 3rd floor would be quieter. You wouldn't have anyone above you. Just remember...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nan-Dan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

We booked this hotel based on price so was not sure what we would be getting due to the great rate we got compared to other hotels in the area. We were surprised when we arrived at how new the hotel looks. Check in was very fast and Jessica was very helpful and friendly she took time to talk to us and make us feel like we were welcome she even sent us to a great place to eat. The hotel was very clean and modern. Rooms were up to date with flat screens. Wifi was strong this seems to be a problem for us a lot when we travel but not here I was able to surf my Ipad for hours just fine! They have a awesome breakfast was shocked to see how well spread this breakfast was to be free. In most place's for a breakfast like this you would pay 7-10 dollars a person we did last weekend. Was happy with stay and if the need arises for us to be back in the area will stay here again. Thanks Jessica

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

This is a great place to stay with excellent customer service. Although everyone was friendly, i dealt with a young woman named carissa who went above and beyond for us. the hotel itself was very clean and the rooms were very nice and up to date. they have a great breakfast also which had biscuits and gravy to fruit. i will definitely return to this hotel. and i would like to say thanks to carissa for being so caring and helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debdebdeb69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

I've been staying at this property for many years for its cost and location basically. Check-in goes fast, all recommendations are taken care of promptly, they have a decent size indoor pool, wi-fi, 2 computers and shuttle service. I have no complaints about this place. The jacuzzi suite was nice after a day skiing.

Room Tip: Pay the extra money and get a suite. Comes with a mini fridge and a microwave. Jacuzzi suite if ava...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sepedigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lawrenceburg
1.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#5 of 7 in Lawrenceburg
146 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Lawrenceburg
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Hotel
13.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn
13.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg

Address: 1000 W Eads Pkwy, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025-1167 (Formerly Modern Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Lawrenceburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lawrenceburg
Price Range: £63 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled in the town of Lawrenceburg, the Baymont Inn & Suites is here to meet the needs for your family trip, business trip or any stop into town you may have. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites At The Casino
Quality Inn & Suites At The Hotel Lawrenceburg
Quality Inn Lawrenceburg
Lawrenceburg Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing