We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A+”

Alcapulco 3 Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 61 Restaurants in Lawrenceburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
43 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A+”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Friendly, great food and wow it was here fast. My wife and I both had great meals and will return here in the future. Thank you

Helpful?
Thank Cce525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    18
    3
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Mexican Restaurant In Area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

This place is great the food is the best around.Im a mexican lover and try many but this is the best.Glad its fairly close to my home but would still drive to there its excellent.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1958michael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Very good food and Ritas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Enjoyed our food and adult beverages very much. Service was good. Food served hot and fresh. Seems very popular w locals. Place was hopping when we ate - but everyone friendly and attentive

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank oscarsmama45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osgood, Indiana
1 review
“Best by far”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

My husband and I went there tonight for dinner. The service and the food was amazing. Everything was perfect and the food was brought out fast and hot. We will definitely be back again. The many other Mexican restaurants just don't compare to Alcapulco.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank liljammo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good Mexican food!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2014

I love the food in this restaurant...always hot and fast service. I always order the Quesadilla Renelleo...and it is sooooo good!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alcapulco 3 Mexican Restaurant also viewed

 
Lawrenceburg, IN
 

Been to Alcapulco 3 Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing