We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Michigan City, Indiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lesleykel...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great place. Wally is awesome and accommodating. View is amazing. Great for family. Beach is your backyard.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcella...
1 review
“Amazing view/kid-friendly beach front townhouse!”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location is AMAZING with lots of amenities included to make all 14 of us feel as if we were at home (washer/dryer onsite with detergent, shampoo/conditioner and soap, towels, grill, fire pit, beach chairs, beach toys, etc). We had to entertain 6 children in our party between the ages of 18 months and 16 years old and they ALL enjoyed themselves.The BEST part was the view and the fact that the beach was so close. The Zoo, Washington Park, Lighthouse Outlets and Casino were all a few minutes away by car. The owner was super friendly and was there to welcome us. We will definitely visit again.

This townhouse is 4 levels (with rooftop included) so it can be tough on the knees for those that may struggle but all in our party were fine. Most of us hung out either on the first level, the roof top or the beach. Also, one of the rooms in particular got rather warm (the one with the bunks) because it got sun pretty much all day and we did stay when the temperature got to 95 degrees F. The room has a fan so those staying in that room made it work and just really used the room for sleeping.

All in all we really loved this townhouse and would return soon!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juant4592...
Glendale Heights, Illinois
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This place was awesome. The views from this place are awesome couldn’t have asked for a better place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing