We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for the money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Reviewed 6 November 2012

We stayed here 2 nights at the end of October. We normally wouldn't have stayed here, however, the FFA convention was in town and the places we normally stayed were booked and/or way too overpriced. The staff were somewhat friendly. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was filling. It's little out of the way, but easy to get to. The area is not a busy one. A great choice. We didn't pay a lot for the room which had me worried it wouldn't meet our expectations, but it surprised me. Would totally stay here again and again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steelcurtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

288 - 294 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2012

This was my 4th or 5th stay here; and I still like the place. The pricing went up because FFA was in town. That was the only problem, teenagers running around the hotel. Apparently it's a common practice to yell F-Bombs at each other to wake up. Typically this is a very quite hotel, but this time it was not. That being said, it is clean and has a nice staff. I wish they would update the TV's to flat screens. The pool is nice and has a large lobby lounge. It is also close to many restaurants.

Room Tip: Back of hotel away from highway. Even though you do not hear traffic if the air/heat is on.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Our room was clean and quite large with a nice sitting area. We were across from the elevator and every time it opened it made a terrible noise.Luckily not too many guests arrived after 10PM. When we arrived at 5PM, the cleaning crew was still in the hall and talking loud enough to disturb us in our room. Breakfast was good with a nice selection to choose from.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank showmemo61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

This Hotel was clean comfortable and staff was helpful and friendly. The Decor in in the public areas is modern and a bit unusual. But the rooms are very standard. The breakfast had plenty of choices and with plenty of room for guests to eat. If I was in this area again I would stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

The handicapped room we were assigned to was spacious yet the entire bathroom flooded when the shower was used. It was impossible to understand how the room would accommodate handicapped individuals since the handset for the shower was attached 6 ft up on the wall and not accessible to the wheelchair bound. The "guests" next door apparently were practicing their fighting skit for their upcoming appearance on the Jerry Springer show and you could play cuss-word bingo and win a game in 10 seconds. The staff seem pretty dazed and confused during the entire stay with clueless housekeeping staff parking all of their carts effectively barracading our hallway while they sat on the hall floor eating food from the breakfast counter and conversing in Spanish. Perhaps we could use them to provide a more effective embargo against Iran/Cuba or Syria. The breakfast bar is closed at 0930 so don't sleep in. The counter staff seemed confounded when our room key card wouldn't work and asked if we had stored it near a cell phone (???). The establishment was fairly clean and modern but the decor was bizarre: like a cross between a Soviet era submarine and Gilligan's Island. The hall ceilings were squares of corrugated sheet metal and the floors were varnished rough concrete. We didn't try the indoor pool and there was no hot tub. Nothing was so bad that I would rate it poor (they didn't lose our reservation, change the price or inflict bedbugs on us). Just a bit "out of joint".

Room Tip: Ask for non handicapped room and specify room furthest from guests displaying a high tattoo to tooth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janhuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Reasons to stay elswhere:

the smoke detector went off at 4 am for no reason.
room key did not work the next morning
desk employee tried to deflect blame by claiming key was too close to a cell phone
Desk employee said" Don't get smart with me" when I asked her if I looked like I had a cell phone next to my key
Employee did not apologize for problems
breakfast is only served on weekends until 9 am
Concrete and corregated metal decor looks like it was designed by someone channeling Dr. Suess in a bad way
they claim to be a pet friendly hotel, while checking in another guest's dog almost jumped on me
water for shower barely hot

Room Tip: Avoid the first floor. cleaning staff parks their carts there while they eat breakfst so you have to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RandyV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Great helpful staff! Hotel was very clean and affordable. Lobby was modern and stylish. Breakfast was a great value and had anything you would want. Pool was larger than most hotels. Rooms where comfortable and spacious.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AJ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

I am very glad to hear that you were so happy during your stay with us. this is the kind of things that I like to hear and read. hopefully during your future trips into town you will come to us and inform any friends or family that you may have to come join us also if they come into our neck of the woods.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
4.4 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
6.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville

Address: 16025 Prosperity Dr, Sr 37 & Sr 238, Noblesville, IN 46060-4259 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range: £62 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites, located near Klipsch Music Center and convenient to the Grand Park sports complex. Enjoy affordable rates in a convenient location when choosing the Baymont & Suites in Noblesville, IN. Our pet-friendly, smoke-free hotel is ideally located near many area points of interest, which include: Klipsch Music Center, Bankers Life Fieldhouse The Children's Museum of Indianapolis Indianapolis Zoo. Get refreshed in our inviting guest rooms, all of which feature expanded cable television channels, hair dryers, coffee makers, in-room desks, safes, wake-up services, irons and ironing boards. Additional amenities include: Free full breakfast Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free newspaper weekdays Indoor heated pool Take care of basic business needs with access to copy and fax services, and for added convenience, guest laundry facilities are available onsite. Microwave ovens and refrigerators are featured in suites and jacuzzi suites. Make your reservation today at the Baymont & Suites in Noblesville, IN for a memorable stay in a great location, all at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Noblesville
Noblesville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing