We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NO ROOMS- DESPITE ROOMS HELD WITH CREDIT CARD”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Springfield
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NO ROOMS- DESPITE ROOMS HELD WITH CREDIT CARD”
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Imagine arriving late and tired- the front desk clerk tells you " We already gave your rooms away."
But, I said ... "i have a confirmation number and you charged my credit card to hold the rooms!"
"Sorry, we have no rooms left."

Standing there in the Lobby with no where to go was pretty horrible.

THANKS QUALITY INN! YOU BLEW IT- HOW CAN I EVER TRUST YOU AGAIN??

Room Tip: you might be able to sleep in your car in the parking lot--
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    54
    59
    61
    53
See reviews for
111
56
21
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Downs, Illinois, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2013

We stayed for a Fri & Sat. The good news -- The room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Free wi-fi worked. The front desk guy was great and the lobby looked recently remodeled.

The bad news -- The breakfast was really bad. The steam table wasn't hot enough for food safety, not was the milk cold enough. The coffee, while good tasting, also was luke warm. Finally, the rooms are not well insulated. The people walking above us woke all of us up in the morning and we could hear the conversation in the room beside us.

All in all, not a bad place to stay if you have good neighbors beside you and get a 2nd floor room. And don't eat here. It isn't worth taking the chance of getting sick. However for what we paid, I'd stay again. Cleanliness is a big one for me.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus OH
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2013

We stayed at this hotel for two nights for a weekend event. The check-in was quick and friendly. The room could perhaps use a little updating as mentioned in another review, but was very clean and comfortable. Everything was in working order. There was 8 or 9 couples for the event, and everyone was perfectly satisfied with their room and the hotel in general. The free breakfast was very crowded both days, so we did not get to try that. The location is great for restaurants, etc. Although there is nothing special about this hotel, there is certainly nothing wrong with it either. We did not have any problem with the smell of smoke; neither did our friends. The price was very good for what we got. We are attending the same event next year, and plan to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bcbcbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noblesville, in
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2013 via mobile

Nice location, nice lobby, nice staff. But room REEKED of stale smoke- yuck! I couldn't sleep well at all and ALL of my clothes, hair, children's clothes and hair noticeably stunk from it. I was livid! No other room to switch us to that would fit our family. Needless to say, this one detail ruined our stay. If you stay here, ask to smell the room first before you get your stuff out of the car.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank n-villemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a concert at the Verizon wireless center... Very convienant location to that, the staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean, the breakfast was average and the room was very spacious, the only thing I didn't like was the pool being right in the open of the lobby so anyone going in or out of the hotel can see you, a little akward but overall the place was nice

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stallio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
200 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2013 via mobile

If they invested as much into revamping the rooms as they did the lobby it would go from average to good. This hotel is five minutes from my family so it is VERY likely we will stay here again. Lobby is updated, fresh, n clean. Staff with the exception of the lady working Christmas morning who clearly did not want to be, where all super nice. Breakfast was not the best. Not the worst either. Teens enjoyed the indoor pool. I'm glad we used an out source and got such a great deal on the room price or we would have been demanding a refund on part of it. What they were trying to charge people is way to much for how dirty the rooms are. Had to have a clean bed spread brought as soon as we checked in as there was "white" stuff on the first one. GROSS!!!! Shower smelled of mildew when the bathroom got wet n steamy although u could not visibly see any. All in all it was an ok stay. Not unbearable and they fixed things promptly.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RAChampeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skokie
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Hotel is sligtly hidden from the main road. Room was clean but spartan without fridge, microwave. Has free internet as wel as 2 comoputers in lobby. Large breakfast room with expected choices. barthroom large but, again, minimal extras (tissue box on handrail, small sink top). However a good bargain, easy access to the main road but far enough away that noise is minimal.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
4.4 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
6.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
Address: 16025 Prosperity Dr, SR 37 & SR 238, Noblesville, IN 46060-4259 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites, located near Klipsch Music Center and convenient to the Grand Park sports complex. Enjoy affordable rates in a convenient location when choosing the Baymont & Suites in Noblesville, IN. Our pet-friendly, smoke-free hotel is ideally located near many area points of interest, which include: Klipsch Music Center, Bankers Life Fieldhouse The Children's Museum of Indianapolis Indianapolis Zoo. Get refreshed in our inviting guest rooms, all of which feature expanded cable television channels, hair dryers, coffee makers, in-room desks, safes, wake-up services, irons and ironing boards. Additional amenities include: Free full breakfast Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free newspaper weekdays Indoor heated pool Take care of basic business needs with access to copy and fax services, and for added convenience, guest laundry facilities are available onsite. Microwave ovens and refrigerators are featured in suites and jacuzzi suites. Make your reservation today at the Baymont & Suites in Noblesville, IN for a memorable stay in a great location, all at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Noblesville
Noblesville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing