We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Better than expected”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Carmel, Indiana
Level Contributor
111 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2013

My husband an I stayed at the Quality Inn in Noblesville last night. I was leary with bad reviews but everything was nice and updated. Our room was clean and very generously sized. I'd definatey stay there again. Location is very convienent as well.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    47
    50
    49
    43
See reviews for
90
43
18
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Southwest Gulf Coast, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2013

We stayed at the Quality Inn in Noblesville over Memorial Day weekend. When we checked in we noticed that the hotel had a boys’ sports team there making a lot of noise and the pool area was overrun with screaming kids. As a Priority Club member we had asked for a quiet room on the top floor, which the manager had not bothered to look at our request until all the rooms on the top floor had been allocated to others. He gave us a room over the pool which was ridiculously noisy, but since we had evening plans we thought we could tolerate it since the pool would be closed when we return. Also, we could hear the people above us every time they walked across the floor.

The next morning the breakfast bar was unattended and quite messy. No one was cleaning tables or refilling items, and they didn’t even have bread that we could make toast. I went to the front desk and asked if someone could replenish the bread as it was empty. The manager said they do not offer bread any longer because some of the people were taking huge quantities of it to make sandwiches. His manager had told him, “we’ll show them, we won’t offer bread any more”. Wow! I could hardly believe what I was hearing. He thought it was funny; I thought it was completely unacceptable.

We stayed at this hotel a year ago on same weekend. It is much worse now and the customer service is non-existent! I do not recommend this hotel; we will not go back.

Room Tip: Make sure the room is not directly above the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunLuver911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Noblesville hotels

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
356 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2013

I stay here at least 6 times a year. The hotel is clean and the front desk clerk is great. The location works for me and the sushi restaurant down the street is excellent. My room this time need some updating. An old TV and the ac unit was noisy. At least till I took the cover off of it.
It is time for some renovations. I recommend an upgraded room if possible. Breakfast is the normal selection. The pool is nice too. The hotel is far enough off the main room, so you do not notice the road noisy. It is a deal for under $80.00

Room Tip: Top floor. I got stuck on floor #2, and heard some noise at 3:30am. Check the AC unit before setti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2013

i had a great stay at this hotel the front desk staff was very nice and friendly when you walk in the front door you notice it looks different from other quality inns the front desk staff derrick was very nice he went out his way to help us i gave him a nice tip he deserved it pool was nice great breakfast room was clean bed was comfortable i would stay here again

Room Tip: suits are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deren k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

We had reserved a non-smoking room with a hot tub. When we arrived, we were told there was no non-smoking hot tub room as they were cleaning it. It was our anniversary which is why we wanted that hot tub room. We were offered a normal room at the same price (we paid more for the hot tub room) or we could have the one they were cleaning. The carpet was very damp (I'm assuming from a carpet cleaner) and a ionic air device was in place to try to fix the smell of smoke, which was still very strong. We took the room because of the hot tub, but was disappointed we were not offered any sort of comp for taking the room at $111.99 total. The evening front desk gentleman (wjane.in146 on receipt) was very polite but I still feel we should have been offered some sort of comp. Our hotel stay was the night of 3/15/13.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cuteismark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2013

Imagine arriving late and tired- the front desk clerk tells you " We already gave your rooms away."
But, I said ... "i have a confirmation number and you charged my credit card to hold the rooms!"
"Sorry, we have no rooms left."

Standing there in the Lobby with no where to go was pretty horrible.

THANKS QUALITY INN! YOU BLEW IT- HOW CAN I EVER TRUST YOU AGAIN??

Room Tip: you might be able to sleep in your car in the parking lot--
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Downs, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013

We stayed for a Fri & Sat. The good news -- The room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Free wi-fi worked. The front desk guy was great and the lobby looked recently remodeled.

The bad news -- The breakfast was really bad. The steam table wasn't hot enough for food safety, not was the milk cold enough. The coffee, while good tasting, also was luke warm. Finally, the rooms are not well insulated. The people walking above us woke all of us up in the morning and we could hear the conversation in the room beside us.

All in all, not a bad place to stay if you have good neighbors beside you and get a 2nd floor room. And don't eat here. It isn't worth taking the chance of getting sick. However for what we paid, I'd stay again. Cleanliness is a big one for me.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
4.4 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
6.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
Address: 16025 Prosperity Dr, SR 37 & SR 238, Noblesville, IN 46060-4259 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn (NEW NAME BAYMENT)& Suites hotel near Klipsch Music Center Enjoy affordable rates in a convenient location when choosing the Baymont & Suites in Noblesville, IN. Our pet-friendly, smoke-free hotel is ideally located near many area points of interest, which include: Klipsch Music Center Bankers Life Fieldhouse The Children's Museum of Indianapolis Indianapolis Zoo Get refreshed in our inviting guest rooms, all of which feature expanded cable television channels, hair dryers, coffee makers, in-room desks, safes, wake-up services, irons and ironing boards. Additional amenities include: Free full breakfast Free wireless high-speed Internet access Free newspaper weekdays Indoor heated pool Take care of basic business needs with access to copy and fax services, and for added convenience, guest laundry facilities are available onsite. Make your reservation today at the Baymont & Suites in Noblesville, IN for a memorable stay in a great location, all at an affordable price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Noblesville
Noblesville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing