We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“5 Star Staff!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    68
    76
    61
    44
See reviews for
124
57
33
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewis Center, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Had my 8 month old daughter with me, floors were stained and very odd smell in the hotel. TV had very limited channels with not a clear picture not a big deal to me. Room was handicap accessible so no tub and wasn't what I requested. Shower was dirty, washed daughters bottles in sink and noticed dirt near top of sink before that wasn't there after I scrubbed my bottles, fire alarm went off at 5:30 am terrifying my daughter and myself, vending machine didn't work, and bed felt dirty and smelly. Had a rude manager when I called in asking about early check in, very impatient sounding, and not willing to help had a nice manager when I checked in tho. Heard a lot of overhead noise such as people walking and talking. Warmed daughters bottles up in microwave provided and the microwave had food and dirt on and in it. I noticed as I was warming her bottle that the waffle maker appeared to not have been cleaned previously there was food and filth on that as well. Overall breakfast bar didn't look clean. For the price I paid for it it was definitely not worth it! Was disappointed and felt ripped off.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lovevacation2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuperServiceSeeker, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate the feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I can assure you the issues you have raised are being addressed. Thank you again for your feedback.

-Ryan Waldron, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noblesville
1.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Noblesville
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Noblesville
4.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Noblesville
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis NE - Noblesville
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 17070 Dragonfly Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060-3638 (Formerly Super 8 Noblesville Indianapolis)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to downtown Noblesville and convenient to nearby shopping and restaurants make Quality Inn Noblesville Indianapolis hotel your area home base and enjoy the convenience of being only 20 minutes from the Hoosier capital. With quick access to Interstate 69, our Noblesville hotel is an ideal spot from which to explore Indiana attractions like Conner Prairie, Children's Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Lucas Oil Stadium, RCA Dome and Indianapolis Zoo. Klipchs Music Center, home to big-name concerts, is only five minutes away. Book a comfortable room at our Noblesville, IN, hotel and make the most of your time on the road. In the morning, enjoy free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza before getting on to your next adventure. Browse the web with free Wi-Fi from your room. After a long day, relax in our heated indoor pool or watch an HBO movie. Our hotel features free truck or RV parking, and handicapped-accessible rooms are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult, and our hotel is pet friendly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Noblesville/ Indianapolis Hotel Noblesville
Super 8 Noblesville
Super Eight Noblesville
Noblesville Super Eight
Noblesville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing