We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very affordable and clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

I had multiple rooms for our company staying here and the entire crew was extremely helpful and it was so clean. Our company saved money staying here and received a wonderful stay...that is double savings to us. We will definitely be using you guys again. Special thanks to Angela, the GM, for helping me keep the rooms straight.. You were awesome!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms! We hope that you will choose us again the next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
There are newer reviews for WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

The staff is extremely helpful and kind. The security and cleanliness is top notch for extended stay hotel. I would recommend Value Place Plainfield to all extended stay travelers. The construction upgrades were a great improvement. Maintenance is fast and very efficient when called. The appliances are in quality shape and helpful for the extended stay guest.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms! We hope that you will choose us again the next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Love being here ...feels like home. Management is amazing...staff is the best...very.clean environment...very easy to make friends..maintenance is quick and reliable....five stars easily...thanks value place

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicholas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

We are thrilled you are enjoying your stay with us and hope you are loving the newly renovated rooms! Thank you for taking the time to post feedback and let us know how we are doing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

I moved in 6 years ago. It has been a blissful place to stay from day one. But the last year and a half, it has jumped up a notch. As good as it was the last couple years, the alarms have we off alot less. The kids playing in the elevator has stopped. They childs play running up and down the hallways have stopped. The staff is wonderful from top to bottom. The new remodel went smooth as possible, moving guest, ect. With being in the construction field for over 30 years i know what i am talking about. The manager should be comended for that. The property, especially around the dumpster is much cleaner.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
Thank Harold W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

We are thrilled you are enjoying your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post feedback. We want all our guests to have the same great experience you've had!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

We have been here since August 2013 and the staff have been really nice and helpful, when ever you need something they make sure you get it.... they staff that clean the rooms are wonderful, they make sure they clean everything and wiped down.. i would recommend this place to my family and friends. the property manager Angela she has made lot of changes for the good.. she is very nice person...

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

We are thrilled you are enjoying your stay with us. We hope you are enjoying the renovated rooms as well! We look forward to providing you the same excellent service you've experienced so far!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

All the Staff work so hard to make sure that your ok. If you have trouble making payments they will work with you so that your not out on the street. Rooms are spot less and affordable for single men who need to get a place I recommend Value Place. Angie is a very hard worker and will always make sure that you will have accommodations that you need. Residents here are very good hearted and hard working people. Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 938Andrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thank you for the review! We always appreciate hearing about our guests' experience. We hope that you will think of Value Place if you find yourself in need of a place to stay. And when you come back you'll be in a newly remodeled room!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

My family and I had to have a place to stay before we got an apartment. We ended up staying for quite awhile there before we found our perfect new home. Value place was very clean, a good price and the staff there were excellent to me and my family. We were on the bottom floor and with the cameras at every entrance and everything being key card we felt very safe which is so important when you have children you have to protect. Loved it there and loved the staff. Only negative thing would be the internet service being slow, but the manager told me they would be going wifi in January. Try it out - I know you will love it like my family and I did.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

We are very happy we were able to help out while you were looking for a more permanent home. We always strive to provide the best guest experience possible. We hope that you will consider Value Place again if you ever find yourself in need of a place to stay. And the next time you are here you'll enjoy all newly remodeled rooms! Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Plainfield hotels
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area
0.4 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Indianapolis Airport
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis AP Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Airport
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield

Address: 6295 Gateway Dr, I-70 & Quaker Blvd., Plainfield, IN 46168-7623
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Plainfield
Price Range: £36 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WoodSpring Suites NAME (formerly Value Place NAME) is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed Mon. - Fri. 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM | Sat. - Sun. 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Pet-friendly Hotel - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Value Place Indianapolis Hotel Plainfield
WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield Indiana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing