We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“5 STAR HOTEL WITHOUT QUESTION”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Plainfield
Certificate of Excellence
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
174 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“5 STAR HOTEL WITHOUT QUESTION”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

We booked 6 rooms for 4 days during the REMSA convention for myself and my staff. I was honesty shocked by how great it was, as was my staff. My room was huge, extremely well appointed, immaculately clean and absolutely quiet. It had a number of great restaurants within walking distance, and was very close to I-70. It had a very good hot breakfast and more than ample parking. This is a new hotel with interesting amenities such as LED lighting. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. It also has a salt water indoor pool, which my younger staff discovered much to their delight. Very close to the airport and only 1/2 hour drive from the Indianapolis Convention Centre. I have stayed in hotels for four times the price that were not close in features to this property. It has my 100% stamp of approval. Absolutely would recommend for leisure or business travel in this area!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gmdalberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
A 5 star review is one of the greatest forms of recognition a guest can give us and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We have a lot of unique features at our property and certainly believe we provide an outstanding value with price and the amenities/service we provide. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We all hope to see you again in the future. Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

407 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    242
    97
    26
    22
    20
See reviews for
147
82
29
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Lowell, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

WE arrived late and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was large, comfortable, clean and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Breakfast had a wide variety and hot. Thank you Best Western for a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Debra I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Thank you for choosing our property during your recent stay in Plainfield. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our beds are plush pillowtops to help you get a good nights rest. I hope you stay with us again soon. Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breckenridge, Colorado
Level Contributor
80 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night and was happy with the service and location. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Only negative was the free breakfast was mediocre but it could be that I arrived on the later end for breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reese1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and posting a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I'm sorry that your breakfast expectations were not met. We are constantly trying to improve our guest experience and have taken steps to improve our breakfast experience by adding new items and changing the brand of items that we use. We hope you stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coatesville
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

The hotel was very well done. We thought Best Western was a mid grade hotel chain, but this was a 5 star hotel. Room and lobby area were beautiful and done well. The room was huge. Bed was comfortable. Will most likely stay at again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our property and your stay with us. We hope to see you again when you're in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rolla
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

This is was our third stay at this hotel. We originally booked two nights a much more expensive hotel in North Indy. We got off to a late start and decided to see if they happened to have a room available here. We got lucky, they did. The front desk agent, Lori, was absolutely amazing. She was able to give us a beautiful room on short notice. She was so sweet and went out of her way to explain everything about he hotel. Including how they have gone green. I wish every hotel had a front desk person like Lori. The room was simply amazing. The beds are so nice. Better than ours at home. lol. We checked out and went on with our fun day in Indy. Later in the afternoon we were still talking about how great we slept. Again, we canceled our rooms at the other hotel and call Best Western back. That night we headed back and stayed again. We have stayed at three other hotels in the same area. None of them compare to the Best Western Atrea. Thanks for making out stay so awesome!!!!

Room Tip: There isn't a bad room in the entire place. Very nice hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lane1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and I will certainly relay your kind words along to Lori. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

This is a very clean and easy to get in and out of. We were with friends that dropped us off at the Indianapolis Airport with no problems. The rooms are very large and comfortable. This was the second time we had stayed in this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lyenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thank you for continuing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2013

This is our go-to hotel in the Indianapolis area. It is easily accessible, the beds are very comfortable, the staff is courteous and professional, and the hotel is spotless. We rented the meeting room for a family reunion and appreciated the kindness of the staff in setting up the room for our comfort. We loved the pool. The breakfast was fresh and satisfying. All in all, we loved staying at the Best Western Atrea and look forward to our next visit!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben B, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thank you for your review, Susan. I am glad that you enjoyed your experience at our property. We hope to host you and your family again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Plainfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Airport
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Indianapolis Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Indianapolis Airport- Plainfield
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Airport/Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
Address: 6109 Cambridge Way, Plainfield, IN 46168-7903
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plainfield
#3 Family Hotel in Plainfield
#5 Business Hotel in Plainfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus in the Atrea Airport Inn & Suites is located just over 6 miles from the Indianapolis International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Atrea Airport Inn And Suites
Best Western Atrea Airport Hotel Plainfield
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites Indiana/Plainfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing