We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Visits”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Plainfield
Ranked #15 of 15 Hotels in Plainfield
Reviewed 16 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lyle L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 264 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elsie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This is my second stay in Plainfield and I should have stuck with the Baymont. I presumed the Days Inn since it was right across the street had similar quality for just a little bit less in price, that was a big mistake. If it hadn't been so late when I checked in I would have turned around and left. The furniture was trashed, scratched up paint, tiny room, wow what a dive. When I checked in and saw the late night bullet proof window at the front desk I should have known. I'd have to rank it the lowest of any hotel I've stayed in years.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel like the Hampton or the Baymont across the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jim2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Room very unclean!! Was suppose to be non smoking room but smelled terribly of cigarette smoke. Did not want to touch TV remote. Please choose another location for your stay. Had to get help at front desk because key would not work 2 times. Coffee pot was dirty! Fan in bathroom was very very loud. And the list goes on.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 531eugeniag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Pleasent nights stay. Friendly staff. Clean room, even the carpet was clean which is a big plus. No complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Plainfield hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis AP Plainfield
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield/ Indianapolis Arpt Area
0.6 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Indianapolis Airport- Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Plainfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Plainfield

Address: 2245 E Perry Rd, Plainfield, IN 46168-7618
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 15 Hotels in Plainfield
Price Range: £42 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Plainfield 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Plainfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Plainfield Days Inn
Days Inn Plainfield Indiana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing