We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Memorable stay”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed in Courtyard Marriott during hubby's business trip for nearly 6 weeks! Staff made us feel at home, they all are very friendly and attentive. Hotel is spacious and clean. Chefs really know their food. Sp. Aniruddha and Prashant prepared various tasty local dishes for us. The housekeeping guys were very good. Omkar, Sanket would greet us warmly each time. I will surely recommend staying in this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhawale A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Dhawale A,
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We sincerely thank you for acknowledging the efforts of our associates towards making your stay a comfortable one. We have conveyed your compliments to them, and they are extremely happy to have served you with the best of their hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

499 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    294
    158
    35
    7
    5
See reviews for
45
17
19
363
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
66 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

As i had work in Hinjewadi next day, decided to travel to Pune earlier night and stay. Though, we reached by 10.30 pm, the front desk staff was very good at work and were also very friendly … after checking inn, we straight went for dinner and were very please to get v good food as well as verly friendly staff … Pankaj, one sardarji (i am sorry, can't remember his name) and all other were very courtegeous …. Next day morning had good swim - pool was small but clean … breakfast spread was also good with earlier night's friends around to help!! Experience while checking out was equally good … overall, very very very good stay …. i think as of now, the best property to stay in Hinjewadi …. cheers & all the best to all !!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank subodh13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Subodh13,
Thank you for taking out time and reviewing us. We are happy to know that you had a great experience at our property. Thank you for acknowledging the efforts of our associates; your kind words have gone a long way in motivating our team. Hope to welcome you at our property soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I stayed here for one month while I was on business trip. Hotel staff is very attentive and service is really good, Rooms are spacious clean and well equipped with all the requirements. The room service menus is limited and they could have more options I feel. Also they should have a spa here as guests would like to relax and unwind during weekends. The location is little offbeat, its really not safe to go out at night plus hotel transport is expensive.The rooms are not insulated I think because I could hear noise during night.
Breakfast spread is good with lots of variety and the local delicacies Chef prepares are must try.
Overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone if you are staying in Hinjewadi area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ritalovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear ritalovestotravel
Thank you for taking out time from your schedule to give share your valuable feedback and review us. We are glad to know that you think our property is the best in Hinjewadi. While our in-room dining menu offers international and local dishes, our chef is more than happy to churn out homely dishes that you miss or crave for. We will also consider your other feedback for enhancing your experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you soon at our property again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Some great team members makes a wonderful place with mouthwatering dishes by chef Anirudh. Specially like to mention Bhuwan who remembered my tea preference and was always there with warm smile. Also like to mention that Madhvi at reception was very polite.
Definately recommend this venue for any type of functions.
All the best to team Courtyard Hinjewadi. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rashid_ali1417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear rashid_ali1417
We appreciate your valuable feedback, Thank you for the wonderful comments. Your kind words are indeed motivating for the staff. We are celebrating the Andhra Food Festival and would appreciate you to come down and enjoy authentic Andhra delicacies with our humble hospitality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Located close to most of the IT corporate offices, this hotel is good for those on business in Hinjewadi. Staff were friendly and rooms were neat and tidy. Property is maintained well. Will definitely come back here on my next visit to pune.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Ujjval K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Ujjval K, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi! Thank you for reviewing us. Thank you for you’re compliments and patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at the property soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Stayed for a couple of nights with friends, close proximity to main attractions of city.. Welcoming staff as always, comfortable rooms and appropriately priced, will definitely reccomend to others and return back myself:)

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lullasahil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Lullasahil, Greetings from Courtyard Marriott Hinjewadi! Thank you for reviewing us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with your friends at our hotel. Thank you for your compliments and patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

This was my first visit to the property - partly due to its proximity to Hinjewadi Business District. It's a fairly busy property with fair share of Indian & global travelers. There weren't much expectations but the reception/front desk feedback certainly worth mentioning since it's inconsistent & sloppy & seemed like they were having a bias though i would not like to think so, but having been on my share of visits to hotels, this was easily visible as a glass of water had to be asked for despite a noon check in & the feeling of getting ushered in was missing since there was another group checking in - so it was kind of overwhelming for the front desk staff to pay attention to a single traveler - Don't get me wrong this will be a busy property, partly due to lack of other good options around but the standards certainly needs brush up.

Rest of it is nothing worth mentioning. Staff is usually chirpy & welcoming. Room was Ok but again I noticed a dirty towel & informed the front desk while leaving for business but found it still in the room in the evening - which was tardy & disappointing given the fact it shouldn't have been there in the first place.

The barbecue open Air dinner is a huge let down due to mosquitoes & especially for Vegetarians - for the sheer lack of options & blandness - Indian Cottage Cheese & broccoli being the only bbq servings - certainly avoidable contrary to the recommendations that the staff would give to try this out.

Dalvir in the serving staff was one the highlight of the visit as he being the savior on many occasions deserves a mention for attending to the requirements in this restaurant & for short conversations - certainly made it seam easy & enjoyable in the restaurant.

I'm huge coffee fan & to my surprise - i found the cafe serving wonderful cups of warm cappuccino which is certainly worth mentioning since i enjoyed several cups during the short stay. If not for anything else, try out the coffee, though it was the most consistent part of the stay along with hospitality of Dalvir in the serving staff.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GlobalTwirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cyph_gm, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Global Twirl, We regret to learn the inconveniences that you experienced at the hotel while on your stay. Our sincere apologies for not having met your expectations and requirements. We would like to connect with you over the phone or personally to understand your concerns better. Request you to please inbox your contact details to us or drop in a mail on cy.pnqph.gm@courtyard.com.
We are investigating the issues mentioned by you and appropriate action has been taken to resolve them. Once again we would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which helps us perform better. We assure you the best of our services always.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
0.9 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
#6 of 15 in Hinjewadi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#4 of 15 in Hinjewadi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fortune Inn Exotica
Fortune Inn Exotica
#5 of 15 in Hinjewadi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sayaji Hotel Pune
Sayaji Hotel Pune
#5 of 12 in Pimpri-Chinchwad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi

Property: Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
Address: S. No 19 & 20 | P4 Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park Phase 1, Hinjewadi 411057, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hinjewadi
#1 Business Hotel in Hinjewadi
#1 Spa Hotel in Hinjewadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi 4*
Number of rooms: 153
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi provides a seamless bland of functional convenience and refined luxury for business and leisure travel. Our Hinjewadi hotel's location near the Mumbai-Pune Expressway, in the vibrant Hinjewadi District, is ideal. We sit near Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Aundh and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Pune Hinjewadi Hotel Pune

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing