We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Extremely courteous staff and amazing room. Buffet dinner can be improved. I booked the room from my membership points but still they gave me free upgrade. Bath tub was extremely good. Holiday inn Pune rock!

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank RaghurajanP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    173
    151
    57
    15
    10
See reviews for
85
19
10
250
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Undoubtedly the best place to stay while visiting Pune. My first stay, I will go back. The people make all the difference and the fantastic buffet offering for breakfast, lunch and dinner adds value to the stay.
The pool and fitness centre too is AWESOME !!!

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Juravi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Positive Review Response

Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Egypt
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

1-I came back to Holiday Inn after 2 or months from my first visit..every single one in the hotel remembered that i was here before and their warm welcoming made me feel ..this time is different .
2-When they knew i was staying for a long time , Chief Me-heir ..my good friend came to me and told me , what kind of dishes would u like us to prepare for you each day .. even if its outside the menu .. u have to be comfortable and happy with what u have after a long day at work , he even comes discuss with me what if i can suggest something to be added in the menu after i taste it ..and of course i cant forget Alok .. his assistant, when the chief is not there, simply because Alok is here who does it all ... Sapna in the morning she knows what i need and always its there before i ask ...just amazing and great service as well as the waiters all of them , i just cant remember the names and i don't wanna forget any ,

3-Regarding the housekeeping , they are so gentle and understand exactly what you need when requested and very helpful ..the front office is very talented and so helpful all as well ,all are great especially when required to print some papers for work or scan something ...

4-Mgt.. when i speak about managers i have to mention my friend Sidi ,when he's not there i feel that something is missing he's so joyful and runs all days long in the restaurant to see if anyone needs anything and to check everything himself .. Giford as well very pleasant man which help along with any request... Sunil Kumar this guy always with a pleasant welcoming smile ...Ranjit Subedy Assistant.Front Office manager .. looking always on the team and ensure all guests request can be made & finally the big Boss Rahul Joshi "General Manager" .. who came himself to greet the guests in the restaurant and prepared a cocktail party for the guests to get along with all and everyone gets to know each other ...personally he's a great guy and once he see me , he's always there to discuss things and how my stay is going ... Wonderful people ..

5-this is very important..they knew my Birthday..they celebrated my Birthday as if I am at home ..So nothing to say but this place is on fire.. they jumping to #1 soon ...i am positive , even the hotel traffic is high not like last time so this also confirms my words ..

6-I was ill for 4 days, they were caring with medicine and fruits as if my mum was here :) .. So thank for everyone " Snehal i think as well was very helpful...

Few points i just mentioned what to Mgt and i am sure they will work on it because they have seen its necessary as well :
1-ATM Machine
2-More channel .. VIP , i am waiting for the World Cup

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anwar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Its a very good hotel with good service and rates for the rooms are value for money as compared to the nearby hotels like Sayaji, Courtyard Marriott and close proximity to the Pune Mumbai Express way.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sanfabPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Smiles. The best thing you remember when you leave Holiday Inn is the smile on each one of the staff from the security gate to room service. One of the best way to enjoy smartly while on business trip in Pune is to stay in HI. Conveniently located close to Hinjenwadi but needs lot of travel time planning as hotel is located to the opposite side of the Bangalore Mumbai highway.
The rooms are spacious with well thought layout including the bathroom. The bathroom has a see through separator with blinds.
The wifi works seamlessly in the room, gym, dining, lounge without any major disruption.
The gym located in messine floor is well equipped and has very good natural light with the swimming pool facing it. If you go to gym in the morning, you may end up with the company of the hotel manager Rahul.
The dining hall located on ground floor facing swimming pool on one side. Having morning breakfast near pool side wall with the various plants gave a garden feel. The staff in dining hall remembered your previous day selections and likes. Do check out Spanish Omelette from the chef.
I need to highlight the exemplary service and courteous staff of hotel. Kudos to Rahul and his team.
Overall it was a great experience and definitely looking forward to go back to Holiday Inn.

Room Tip: Request for a room facing the highway as you get to watch sunrise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZakhirSidickk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fremont, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I stayed in the hotel for about 3 weeks and had a great experience. The rooms are really nice, the facilities are all there and the food is also great. Check in and check out are super efficient, house keeping and laundry are nicely done. All the staff members are super nice and friendly. In particular I want to mention Neha, Sarjerao and Gataum. They have offered me great help and made the experience a really memorable one. I would highly recommend the hotel to any one that travels to Pune.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank lei z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Positive Review Response

Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara, India
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I have frequently stayed at this hotel and I must say that they have very friendly staff. Checkin is always smooth. Rooms and decor is pretty good. The breakfast spread is perfect. And the food is also sumptuous.

Only one recommendation - hope they include more channels to watch.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FMK95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We take this opportunity to thank you for sparing few moments for your valuable feedback about your experience at our hotel on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your positive comments and we are also delighted that you have had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your appreciation of our service and attention to detail, encourages us to continue with our efforts to pursue excellence.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and assure you to very pleasant experiences each time you stay at Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi !

Warm Regards,

Rahul Joshi
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hinjewadi
1.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pune Hinjewadi
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
Hyatt Place Pune/Hinjawadi
#4 of 16 in Hinjewadi
287 reviews
1.8 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Hinjawadi, Pune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Hinjawadi
0.7 mi away
The Orchid Pune
The Orchid Pune
#32 of 220 in Pune
331 reviews
1.1 mi away
Fortune Inn Exotica
Fortune Inn Exotica
#7 of 16 in Hinjewadi
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi

Property: Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi
Address: | Off Pune-Bangalore Highway, Next to Balewadi Sports Complex, Hinjewadi 411 045, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Pune District > Hinjewadi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Hinjewadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hinjewadi's fresh business and dining solution. Step into Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi - a fresh solution to the needs of the global business traveller, brought to you by the the world's most recognized hotel brand. Enjoy a whole new refreshed Holiday Inn brand that is all about unique experiences. With security that matches international standards, multiple banqueting venue options, a variety of dining options that offer authentic global cuisine, trademark hospitality and genuine effective service; Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi is what every traveller needs. Our deluxe rooms and executive suites are ergonomically designed equipped with leading edge technology that are ideally suited to the needs of every business traveller. Whether it is a conference, an event you wish to host or simply to unwind in tranquillity and indulge in an authentic gourmet experience - Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi is the place for you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Holiday Inn Pune Hinjewadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing