We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love the rolls!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #8 of 103 Restaurants in Richmond
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Dayton, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love the rolls!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014 via mobile

The rolls and butter are great! Steak and salad is also good. Sometimes it's a little busy but that let's you know the foods good:)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank traveling2eatgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    17
    8
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Birthday Dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

The food and the service were excellent today. Rolls were hot and fresh. The steaks that the others ordered were prepared perfectly. I had a full slab of ribs and couldn't eat them all. They fell off the bone and we're fantastic. Good crew working for sure.

Helpful?
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Indiana
Level Contributor
94 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Director”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Have made a lot of visits and no matter what time of day the food has always been to my taste.. I like the flavor of their steaks. The prices allow me to go back often.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TerryHillman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Our go to steak place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013 via mobile

Texaa Roadhouse is our family's go to steak place. It has a nice country atmosphere, playing country music from the jukebox. Food is always fresh. Good variety of food: chicken, beef, pork. The salads are fresh. I especially like the steak salad with filet. The value is great. It gets busy, but you can call ahead for seating.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jennrn915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Covington, Georgia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Steak at a Reasonable Price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

Very nice, welcoming staff. Food was great--as good as I have had in much more expensive restaurants.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing