We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Autumn Oaks”
Review of Days Inn Richmond

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Richmond
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Richmond
Barrie
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Autumn Oaks”
Reviewed 3 September 2014

The stay at Days Inn was good and uneventful. The room was okay and convenient. The motel is older but still not too bad .I would stay again for the price and value it is good in my opinion.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jack.mr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    38
    71
    50
    58
See reviews for
72
56
36
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This hotel was like a worn-out shirt you might give away to Goodwill. Even the TV was old. The free "breakfast" was pitiful: cereal and cheap pastries. It was clean enough and pretty cheap, but I wouldn't go back.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Richmond hotels

Winneconne
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

room smelled like smoke. needs a major cleaning. breakfast was a joke and should not advertise as giving you a breakfast. staff was friendly. train track in backyard took time to get use too. internet didn't work and I just gave up.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Unfortunately, we were traveling late and though we had made a reservation, once we arrived, our room was the only one to be had. It was a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarette smoke, with burn marks on the blanket, and mildew on the plastic shower curtain seam. Every time I moved in the bed a puff of smoke smell reminded me that I was in a smoked-in non-smoking room.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Juliet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The air conditioner didn't work. Said it was non-smoking but smelled strongly of smoke. Only $56 so what you would expect.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richmond
0.1 mi away
Best Western Classic Inn
Best Western Classic Inn
#2 of 10 in Richmond
404 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Richmond
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Richmond
Motel 6 Richmond
#8 of 10 in Richmond
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 10 in Richmond
150 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Richmond
Holiday Inn Richmond
#3 of 10 in Richmond
154 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Richmond
Fairfield Inn Richmond
#1 of 2 in New Paris
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Richmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Richmond

Property: Days Inn Richmond
Address: 5775 National Rd E, I-70 Exit 156A, Richmond, IN 47374-2619
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Richmond
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Hotels in Richmond
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Richmond 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Richmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richmond Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing