We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Complejo Turistico L'Oteru
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I spent 5 nights in one of the Oteru apartments and was very impressed. It is very clean, well kept, and tastefully decorated. It also has great views! It was also reasonably priced for what we were able to get.

We stayed in a two floor, two bedroom, two bathroom apartment. The upstairs bathroom had a cute bathroom with a skylight and a nice tub. The upstairs room was roomy and not too cluttered with furniture as these apartments sometimes are. The kitchen was beautiful and there were big glass windows we could open and look into the valley.

Patricia, the woman we dealt with, was also very helpful and accommodating. Stay includes complementary wine, cookies, coffee, bread and jams.

A great place!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kassiekazoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Complejo Turistico L'Oteru
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nosotros estuvimos alojados en el apartamento 69.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank halved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pamplona1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jesus N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ramonaben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank G4493VBmariam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Caso Municipality hotels
0.6 mi away
Tierra Del Agua
Tierra Del Agua
#1 of 1 in Caleao
105 reviews
1.3 mi away
Caseria La Infiesta
Caseria La Infiesta
#2 of 5 in Campo de Caso
24 reviews
4.5 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Los Riegos
Bed and Breakfast Los Riegos
#1 of 3 in Campo de Caso
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
La Seronda de Redes
La Seronda de Redes
#1 of 2 in Bueres
19 reviews
3.5 mi away
Reciegos Agroturismo
Reciegos Agroturismo
#1 of 5 in Campo de Caso
31 reviews
3.5 mi away
El Lleron
El Lleron
#3 of 5 in Campo de Caso
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Complejo Turistico L'Oteru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Complejo Turistico L'Oteru

Address: Lugar Caleao s/n, 33995, Redes Natural Park, Spain
Region: Spain > Asturias > Redes Natural Park > Caso Municipality
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Caso Municipality
Price Range: £56 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Complejo Turistico L'Oteru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing