We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”
Review of Hampton Inn Warsaw

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, United States
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Good amenities at the hotel. Very convenient location for my purpose. Well maintained facilities. Diane makes sure the breakfast experience is the best it can be. She is always friendly, warm and welcoming.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
As always, we want you to feel as though you are a part of our family here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw, so we achieved out goal. Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! Have a great weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    64
    29
    13
    8
See reviews for
91
38
12
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Nice clean hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, clean and bedding smells real fresh. They claim they change your sheets every day and I believe it since they were impeccably clean Good value for around $100 (company negotiated rate, not sure what actual price per night is). Decent complimentary breakfast, everything is good but the eggs were not fresh (not sure if weather had something to do with it, temperature was 30 degrees). OK complimentary wireless internet, not too slow but hard to configure and connection was not very stable.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heriberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Good morning! First I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your connection to the Internet. Hopefully we were able to assist you with this as you had this issues. Also, thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Staff has a goal to exceed to expectations of our guests ih both cleanliness and customer service. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2013

This property was so clean it seemed brand new. The check-in process was super easy and the staff were very friendly. The bed was VERY comfortable. There was a lot of food (hot, cold, and fresh fruit and baked items) to choose from in the complimentary breakfast and even boxed breakfasts to go if you didn't have time to sit and eat. Overall I was very impressed with this property - high value for the money.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gina 1 D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Good morning, Thank you so much for responding to Trip Advisor and letting us know that you enjoyed your visit with us. It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests and knowing that we exceeded your expectations in cleanliess and customer service. Once again, thank you and we look forward to a return visit with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn Center, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Everytime I am in Warsaw and the company hotel is not available, which is most of the time, My home is the Hampton Inn Warsaw Hotel. When I stayed at the Hampton Inn Warsaw hotel, I feel much at home. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. In my honest opinion, I would say the Staff at the Hotel is the driving force of this Hotel being an excellent place to stay, while in Warsaw.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 30 October 2013
Good afternoon! As I had mentioned in the SALT survey that you took time to respond to as well, I greatly appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback. It is always out intent to exceed the expectations of our guests in both customer service and cleanliness. I look forward to a return visit with us as we loved having you here! Once again, thank you and have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinole, California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We were traveling late from Chicago to Powell, Ohio and stopped, tired, hungry at the Hampton Inn. Great front desk service, quick processing and a quiet clean room. Breakfast was good and plenty of selection towards the end of service. Best was cheerful weekend staff.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
What a wonderful start to the week! It's always a great day when our guests have had a wonderful visit with us. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations in cleanliness as well as customer service. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
72 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Nice clean comfortable stay. Bed wonderful for a good night sleep. Room large and quiet. Typical comfortable clean Hampton Inn stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bathroom amenities well stocked as usual. We always enjoy and know what we get from Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rleland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Good morning! I'd like to thank you for giving us a response here on Trip Advisor. We enjoyed having you join us for a visit on your recent stay with us. We also look forward to a return trip. Thank you once again, and have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Maybe our timing was unfortunate, but we stayed here on the same night as a huge group of college students - and got to breakfast as most of them were finishing, which meant some things were missing and everything in the breakfast area seemed "tired". Although our room had been serviced, we found out (at bedtime) that we had no sheets on either bed, just the duvets. Presumably this was an error, as all other Hamptons we stayed in before and after had sheets as well as the duvets. These issues affected our rating of this property, even though we found other facilities at the hotel were up to Hampton standards.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CJCandJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
I'd like to first apologize for the sheet issues, as yes that was an error with the housekeeping staff and will be addressed. I wish it has been brought to our attention and we would have gladly rectified that for you during your visit with us. I appreciate your feedback as this is very helpful in our goal of exceeding the expectations of our guest here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. We look forward to a second chance to take care of you on a return visit with us, as we loved having you here. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
4.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
22.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
17.5 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Property: Hampton Inn Warsaw
Address: 115 Robmar Dr, Warsaw, IN 46580-4380
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing