We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff was VERY friendly”
Review of Hampton Inn Warsaw

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
547 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Staff was VERY friendly”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

The hotel wasn't too busy - really nice pool. The workout room was a little small - only had 3 machines and NO floor space or mats to do stretches etc - so didn't get to do a complete workout.
Staff were very nice, friendly and helpful with all our questions.
We enjoyed having a cup of tea at night in the lobby/breakfast area.
We had an incident with some leftover garbage in the room but they came quickly and removed it.
Everything was clean and the rooms were made up quickly in the morning.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We always appreciate this from our guests, and always take into consideration the suggestions of our guests. We look forward to a return visit with you as we loved having you here! Have a Happy upcoming Thanksgiving!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    69
    31
    13
    9
See reviews for
101
43
12
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Troy, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 November 2013

This is a great hotel. The staff is great. Very accommodating. Even in the middle of the night when I had trouble sleeping due to a cold. The breakfast was tasty and hot and the breakfast young lady was very sweet.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda1 M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Hello Linda! I hope that you have managed to get over that cold that kept you awake during your visit with us. Thank you for taking time to give us feedback and kind words. We strive to exceed the expectations of our guests in both cleanliness as well as customer service and I am always excited to hear that we achieved this! Have a wonderful week, and we look forward to a return visit with you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2013

I can't think of a single thing that is bad about this hotel! The beds are some of the best i have slept on and it's always friendly and super clean. Good choice for breakfast which include a good range of healthy and cooked options. Location is great and is walking distance to several bars, shops and eateries.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
We enjoyed having you here with us, and really appreciate your feedback and kind words. Thank you for taking the time to respond and let us know your thoughts. We look forward to having you here soon! Have a wonderful day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schererville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

We were able to relax in the lobby with coffee in the evening and take advantage of the pool and whirlpool area in the evening and in the morning despite the hotel being full. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was nice and clean. We would definitely stay here again. The beds are always comfortable and the breakfast variety is always good.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank JAW14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Thank you for taking time to give us feedback and kind words. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of our guests in cleanliness and customer service. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! Have an awesome weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Stayed here for a Notre Dame football game. To me its just too far from South Bend, takes an hour to get to the stadium. Next time I'd pay the premium to be closer. When my wife wanted a glass of milk about 10 minutes after breakfast closed, they said that it was too late....would have it been such a big deal to accommodate her?

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
I am always pleased when guests have a great experience with us. We hope for return visits with us during the Notre Dame season, as we loved having you here. Thank you and have a good weekend. GO IRISH!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Friendly, courteous, helpful staff. Good amenities at the hotel. Very convenient location for my purpose. Well maintained facilities. Diane makes sure the breakfast experience is the best it can be. She is always friendly, warm and welcoming.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Peter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
As always, we want you to feel as though you are a part of our family here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw, so we achieved out goal. Thank you so much for the kind words and feedback. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! Have a great weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Nice clean hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, clean and bedding smells real fresh. They claim they change your sheets every day and I believe it since they were impeccably clean Good value for around $100 (company negotiated rate, not sure what actual price per night is). Decent complimentary breakfast, everything is good but the eggs were not fresh (not sure if weather had something to do with it, temperature was 30 degrees). OK complimentary wireless internet, not too slow but hard to configure and connection was not very stable.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heriberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Good morning! First I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your connection to the Internet. Hopefully we were able to assist you with this as you had this issues. Also, thank you for your kind words about our hotel. Staff has a goal to exceed to expectations of our guests ih both cleanliness and customer service. We look forward to a return visit as we loved having you here! have a wonderful week!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
206 reviews
22.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
263 reviews
17.5 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Property: Hampton Inn Warsaw
Address: 115 Robmar Dr, Warsaw, IN 46580-4380
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing