We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Warsaw

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2014

Warsaw was my hometown, but no one in our family lives there anymore. So when it was time for my father's funeral, we all needed a place to stay. The hotel is very nice and conveniently located for everything we needed to do. (For those not from the area, there are plenty of dining options and shopping nearby.) Being on the same floor as the pool was nice for the kids. The breakfast was great and the dining room has more seating than many other hotels that offer this service. Management was nice enough to let us have a family dinner in one of the meeting rooms since no one else was using it. Thank you!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tlr1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Thank you for taking time for such nice comments about our hotel and staff. I wish it had been under better circumstances that you got to visit with us, but we enjoyed having you. Our thoughts and prayers remain with you and your family! Have a wonderful weekend!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    61
    29
    13
    8
See reviews for
89
38
12
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
St. Louis, MO, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013

We've stayed at this property several times. It's a little higher price than it should be in a town of this size and since there is a lot of other local competition, but it's clean and the staff is friendly. They allowed us to have our family Christmas Dinner in the Breakfast area and it was wonderful!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 29 December 2013
Thank you for taking time to give feedback to me and my staff! We always like to hear from our guests! It was a pleasure having you here with us, and hope that you are enjoying your holidays with family! Once again, thank you and we look forward to a return visit with us here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2013

Just a nice location and great place for work.. A plus.. Had to stay there for an work training. Right off US 30 and close to all ortho companies. Beds are the best.. Staff was very friendly and well trained. Had no issues at all. I would stay there anytime while staying in Northern Indiana. Close to FT wayne and South Bend as well...

Phil

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
Good afternoon! It's always nice to hear when a guest has a great experience and enjoys their stay with us. We want this to feel like your second home. We look forward to a return visit as we enjoyed having you here with us! Thank you and have a very Merry Christmas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Branch, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013

When I travel to Warsaw I always recommend staying at this Hampton Inn. It is easy on and off the highway close to many restraunts and stores. The Hotel is always clean and the staff is freindly. The pool is large enough to use and the excersize room is always clean.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
Thank you for your kind words! We enjoyed your visit with us and hope for a return very soon as we love having you here! Have a very Merry Christmas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013

This hotel is ok IF you are getting in late and no other hotel has vacancy but plan on going somewhere for breakfast in the morning. They charge way too much for the room aminities they offer and then falsely advertise the room descriptions. Oh they will try to make it right but the attitude leaves a bad taste in your mouth afterwards.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
I'd like to apologize that you feel your did not find value in your visit with us. This is very unfortunate to hear as our goal is always to exceed the expectations of our guests and make them feel as part of our family here at the Hampton Inn Warsaw. Have a Merry Christmas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
461 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

The hotel wasn't too busy - really nice pool. The workout room was a little small - only had 3 machines and NO floor space or mats to do stretches etc - so didn't get to do a complete workout.
Staff were very nice, friendly and helpful with all our questions.
We enjoyed having a cup of tea at night in the lobby/breakfast area.
We had an incident with some leftover garbage in the room but they came quickly and removed it.
Everything was clean and the rooms were made up quickly in the morning.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. We always appreciate this from our guests, and always take into consideration the suggestions of our guests. We look forward to a return visit with you as we loved having you here! Have a Happy upcoming Thanksgiving!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

This is a great hotel. The staff is great. Very accommodating. Even in the middle of the night when I had trouble sleeping due to a cold. The breakfast was tasty and hot and the breakfast young lady was very sweet.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Linda1 M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Warsaw, responded to this review, 13 November 2013
Hello Linda! I hope that you have managed to get over that cold that kept you awake during your visit with us. Thank you for taking time to give us feedback and kind words. We strive to exceed the expectations of our guests in both cleanliness as well as customer service and I am always excited to hear that we achieved this! Have a wonderful week, and we look forward to a return visit with you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
1.4 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
4.5 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
22.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Goshen
Hampton Inn Goshen
#2 of 6 in Goshen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
17.5 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warsaw

Property: Hampton Inn Warsaw
Address: 115 Robmar Dr, Warsaw, IN 46580-4380
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warsaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing