We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort Inn Warsaw”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I travel a lot due to my job. My job assignment has me located in Warsaw, IN for the next year. I stay at the Comfort Inn. The people who work at the hotel are very nice, and go out of their way to make you feel at home. The beds are great, it's quite and clean. I enjoy talking with Jenni the 3rd shift manager very much in the mornings at breakfast. Rachael at the front desk is also very nice when I check in every week. Thank you all for making me feel at home at my "home away from home"

Room Tip: Third floor is nice and quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 77 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2014

Very comfortable inn. I enjoy your chain always know what to expect. Clean comfortable. Need more truck parking. Like the cookies popcorn. Nice you are close to nice restaurants. Very comfortable beds. Will choose you again if I am in neighbor hood

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Starcrikit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony T, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Stefanie,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Anthony Turner
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
574-269-6655

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This hotel was awesome to stay for a few days, the bed, pillows and amenities were all so great I wanted to stay longer. The staff was awesome from front desk to housekeeping. Jan, who was a breakfast buffet attendant was delightful, great service and conversation! The breakfast was lame, they should advertise it as a continental and ditch the eggs and sausage as they were very poor quality, taste and presentation (which is to be expected form a hotel that has no restaurant and kitchen). They do have a self serve waffle machine which was cool, and tasty. I was there with a wedding party and the staff helped us with everything we needed. Thanks for a great stay! (and Kudos to Jan!)

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niccole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy U, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our hotel. We are proud to have exceeded your expectations. We take pride in offering great service. We appreciate your comments about the breakfast and will look into some tastier options for the eggs and sausage. We use our guest comments as a training tool and will definitely pass on your wonderful comments to our staff and management team, especially Jan. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Warsaw, IN.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The staff was friendly and the motel appeared as being well-kept. Our large room was very clean and was furnished with a microwave, refrigerator and flat-screen television. The firmness of the mattress had a bit to be desired! It was mid-October, however, the room was comfortably warm without the need to turn on any heat. The morning breakfast was exceptional and included many choices of both hot-and-cold items. We found the room price to be very reasonable!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 325Judy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy U, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for your feedback and appreciate your kind words about our staff. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast. If you didn't have a chance to speak with a member of our team about your bed during your visit, we hope that you can call our General Manager, Anthony, so we can look into the mattress. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit the Warsaw area.
~Tracy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

I stayed 2 nights in one of the suites. The room was very clean and comfortable. You cannot beat this hotel for the price and amenities. The pool was wonderful and kept very warm for the middle of winter. The free breakfast included waffles, biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, sausage, donuts, muffins, bagels, breads, yogurts, fresh fruit, a variety of cereals, milk coffee, and juices. So if you left hungry it was your own dang fault. There are several restaurants within walking distance. The staff was very friendly. I have stayed here a few times in the past (my grandkids live in Warsaw) and it keeps getting better. For the amenities this is the best priced hotel in town.

Room Tip: I prefer the 1st floor rooms closer to the pool because I always have the grandkids staying with me.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy U, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thank you for your review of the Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, IN. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear you think of us as the best bet for hotels in the Warsaw area. We hope you had a great visit with your grandchildren. We strive to offer clean, comfortable accommodations and friendly service at a great price value. We hope to see you here on your next trip to the Hoosier state!
~Tracy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

The staff is very friendly, especially the staff that works the breakfast area. That however is not enough to make me stay there again. The rates are reasonable, but there are other hotels that I think would be more comfortable. The hotel needs to pay attention to housekeeping. There were hangers left behind a chair, mold around the windows, and bedding that was dirty. We left had the do not disturb sign on our door until noon when we left for our wedding, no one ever came that day to do the housekeeping. Some additional pro's: The beds were comfortable, they had plenty of pillows, good selection of tv, fridge and micro in the room. Some additional con's: their shampoo and conditioner were very watery. They start with only 2 towels in the room and when you don't service the room that is a problem.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crnttraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy U, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to note that you felt that our breakfast staff were friendly however, we are naturally dissapointed that our hotel did not meet your expectations in other areas. Cleanliness is definitely an area that we are passionate about and we will definitely share your comments with our housekeeping team. We would welcome additional feedback and would welcome you to reach out to our GM, Anthony offline.

Thank you again for your comments and we hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel again in the future.
~Tracy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

booked the hotel because they didn't require multiple night stays and the price was a bit cheaper to stay about 45 minutes outside of South Bend. We had previously stayed there but it was quite a while ago.

They let us check in early, that is a plus and the breakfast was good. The bathroom is large (larger than most I've stayed in). The hotel itself is a bit outdated, but clean. The beds are horrible. Hard and you feel like you are leaning down towards your head. Employees are friendly, but a bit chatty. If they replaced their beds it would have been a great place.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy U, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it gives us an opportunity to evaluate ourselves and address our shortcomings where necessary. We are glad that you found our team was accommodating and that breakfast was good. I am sorry to hear that you didn't find our beds to be more comfortable as we typically don't hear comments like this. Were you able to bring your issues to our management team's attention before you left? We would very much like to address the issues not only for you but for future guests. Feel free to reach out to our GM, Anthony offline with the specifics of your stay. Again, thank you for the comments and we do hope to hear from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Hampton Inn Warsaw
#1 of 5 in Warsaw
292 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
216 reviews
22.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 6 in Goshen
142 reviews
16.6 mi away
Quality Inn Columbia City
Quality Inn Columbia City
#2 of 3 in Columbia City
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw

Address: 3328 E Center Street Ext, Warsaw, IN 46582-3908 (Formerly Hampton Inn and Suites Warsaw)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: £75 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing