We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and Courteous Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Friendly and Courteous Staff”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I have stayed here before while bringing our daughter to college and the hotel is always clean and well cared for. The front desk staff and all staff members are so nice and welcoming. Our room was great, nice beds and the breakfast has had an upgrade since our last visit. The scrambled eggs have been replaced with mini cheese omelets. There are nice cereal choices and plain and Blueberry waffle mix for the waffle iron.

I have to point out how wonderful the staff is. After our departure, I received a call from Rachel to let me know I had left my Kindle in the room. I thought that was so nice and thoughtful. Such honest people that I felt cared that I had left without it. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mybianca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    34
    16
    6
    7
See reviews for
37
15
7
29
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Not only have we enjoyed all of the facilities at this hotel more than once, we have really enjoyed being treated so special by Courtney and Rachel at the Front Desk. They have gone out of their way to assist us in any request. Their personalities fit their occupation perfectly and really make a guest feel appreciated. The Housekeeping and Maintenance staff members have also been very friendly and competent. We used the Business Service area which was very accomodating. We look forward to returning to this hotel and staff in the very near future.

M & R Disbro

Room Tip: Choose suite on top floor or bottom floor -- middle floor suite was more noisy than those on other f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Margie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

My husband and I were here for our anniversary. We bought the romance package that included Flowers, candy , and sparkling juice in the suite room and a restaurant gift card. Our weekend started with our babysitter getting the date wrong. So the kids came the first night.
When we got here our package was not here. The young lady at the desk had never even heard about it. BUT, she made it right. She contacted her manager and got it all arranged. We happened to see her doing some of it and were SO impressed with her. She worked very hard to make it nice for us! She was great! Courtney is a blessing to this hotel. I hope she gets rewarded for this! She was very kind to our children too! Would come back just because of her!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DocLisaDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I travel a lot due to my job. My job assignment has me located in Warsaw, IN for the next year. I stay at the Comfort Inn. The people who work at the hotel are very nice, and go out of their way to make you feel at home. The beds are great, it's quite and clean. I enjoy talking with Jenni the 3rd shift manager very much in the mornings at breakfast. Rachael at the front desk is also very nice when I check in every week. Thank you all for making me feel at home at my "home away from home"

Room Tip: Third floor is nice and quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akron ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Very comfortable inn. I enjoy your chain always know what to expect. Clean comfortable. Need more truck parking. Like the cookies popcorn. Nice you are close to nice restaurants. Very comfortable beds. Will choose you again if I am in neighbor hood

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Starcrikit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony T, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Dear Stefanie,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Anthony Turner
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
574-269-6655
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This hotel was awesome to stay for a few days, the bed, pillows and amenities were all so great I wanted to stay longer. The staff was awesome from front desk to housekeeping. Jan, who was a breakfast buffet attendant was delightful, great service and conversation! The breakfast was lame, they should advertise it as a continental and ditch the eggs and sausage as they were very poor quality, taste and presentation (which is to be expected form a hotel that has no restaurant and kitchen). They do have a self serve waffle machine which was cool, and tasty. I was there with a wedding party and the staff helped us with everything we needed. Thanks for a great stay! (and Kudos to Jan!)

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Niccole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy U, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our hotel. We are proud to have exceeded your expectations. We take pride in offering great service. We appreciate your comments about the breakfast and will look into some tastier options for the eggs and sausage. We use our guest comments as a training tool and will definitely pass on your wonderful comments to our staff and management team, especially Jan. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Warsaw, IN.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merrill, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The staff was friendly and the motel appeared as being well-kept. Our large room was very clean and was furnished with a microwave, refrigerator and flat-screen television. The firmness of the mattress had a bit to be desired! It was mid-October, however, the room was comfortably warm without the need to turn on any heat. The morning breakfast was exceptional and included many choices of both hot-and-cold items. We found the room price to be very reasonable!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 325Judy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy U, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw, responded to this review, 6 February 2014
Thank you for your feedback and appreciate your kind words about our staff. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast. If you didn't have a chance to speak with a member of our team about your bed during your visit, we hope that you can call our General Manager, Anthony, so we can look into the mattress. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit the Warsaw area.
~Tracy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Warsaw
Hampton Inn Warsaw
#1 of 5 in Warsaw
280 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warsaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Brook Pointe Inn
Brook Pointe Inn
#2 of 2 in Syracuse
207 reviews
17.8 mi away
The Inn at Amish Acres
The Inn at Amish Acres
#1 of 2 in Nappanee
131 reviews
22.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 6 in Goshen
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw
Address: 3328 E Center Street Ext, Warsaw, IN 46582-3908 (Formerly Hampton Inn and Suites Warsaw)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Warsaw
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing