We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
FourPoints.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prestige Inn(West Lafayette)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Union Club Hotel(West Lafayette)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campus Inn(West Lafayette)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(West Lafayette)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
157
38
12
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
38
12
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspurdue universitygreat locationsalt water poolcollege visitfresh cookiesroad constructionwould definitely stay here againstate streetwithin walking distancefitness roomawesome hotelparking loteasy accessbathroom doorgreat roomgreat place to stayfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 213 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a wonderful experience. Great staff. Spacious and clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast. Very accommodating. Came to town for a family wedding and everything was wonderful. There was lots of outdoor space and plenty of room to visit with family inside as well. Will be back.
Jennifer H, Louisville, Ohio

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul O, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review. We love seeing families using our patios to spend time together. Please join us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice staff and excellent service. Wonderful rooms that were very spacious and clean. One of the nicest Hampton's I have stayed. Dont pass this one if you are looking to stay in Purdue area. I would stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank naeaglegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul O, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again at the Hampton Inn and Suites - West Lafayette!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great staff they were very friendly and helpful at check in. Of the 5 different hotels we stayed at this was by far the best. Very clean rooms, good breakfast and great staff. Great food options across the street too.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Patty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul O, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites - West Lafayette! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was charged with local calls which made no sense from their telephone and the room and the bed was not very comfortable nor was the comforter the staff were kind but a lot of amenities were missing and really had one roll of toilet paper which isn't a big deal but at the same time when a room is clean there should at least be a roll and then an extra roll

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul O, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are sorry that you were charged for those calls. That was a accounting error that has been returned to your card as of this morning. We hope that you will give us a second chance when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Hampton Inn opened in 2/2017. The facility is new - so you can expect that the everything is in order. But, what is fantastic about this Hampton Inn is the staff. Zalia, at the front desk when we checked in was nice and helpful. She found us a room despite the fact that we got there quite early. We sure appreciated. Then, she gave us tips on where to go, The manager, Jim, is incredibly nice and helpful as well. I was trying to check in with my airlines and for some reason I couldn't make it work at their business center. So, Jim let me use the computer in the front desk to get my boarding passes.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul O, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites West Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear you had a good stay. Please join us again at the Hampton Inn and Suites - West Lafayette!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews