We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand new hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Brand new hotel: spacious rooms, comfortable beds & pillows, pleasant staff, clean, great breakfast!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

382 - 387 of 387 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 656Donna
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We stayed at Baymont Inn and Suites, the hotel is new so we were not sure on what to expect. It was great, clean nice big rooms and the hotel help was very nice. Our room had a balcony and it was wonderful to sit and enjoy the River view from our room.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We stayed on Wedensday July 3 for one night. The hotel very recently opened and everything smells new. In some cases a bit too new due to the strong smell of paint and other items. We had a nice first floor room overlooking the Mississippi. The balcony was very nice and a bit of s surprise item in what is not a high end monicker chain. The pool and hot tub were nice and decent sized. The only issue with the pool is it had a lot of tiny dead bugs in it. Not sure if this was the after effects of the "fish flys" but hopefully something they can get a handle on. The room was great and good value. Breakfast was nothing special...typical continental type fair. Very nice lobby and a nice sitting area by a fireplace. Staff was working through issues that you would expect with a new motel. All in all very nice hotel. Beautiful view and a work in progress.

Room Tip: Riverside - upper floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IowaKclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Hans-Jörg v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheri M, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
10.2 mi away
Ramada Galena Hotel and Day Spa
10.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Galena IL
8 mi away
Best Western Designer Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Stoney Creek Inn
Stoney Creek Inn
#1 of 11 in Galena
880 reviews
19.4 mi away
Decker Hotel
Decker Hotel
#1 of 3 in Maquoketa
68 reviews
20.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dubuque
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue

Address: 4115 N Riverview St, Bellevue, IA 52031-1003
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: £61 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, we are pleased that you chose to stay with us. From breakfast to bedtime and all the moments in between it is our primary goal to provide you with warm, hometown hospitality, superior service and a comfortable night's sleep. We invite you to enjoy our many amenities and services. Our comfortable 100% smoke free guest rooms are designed o make you feel right at home. And we will help you stay connected with your family, friends and colleagues by providing you with complimentary high-speed Internet access and free local calls, including long distance access. Start each day with a free continental breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing