We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Bettendorf
Nearby Hotels
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Bettendorf)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Davenport(Davenport)
US$95
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
62
55
48
27
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
55
48
27
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed roombeds were comfortablepositive experiencehot tubyogurtnice selectionwill stay there againstayed one nightthe quad citiesgreat place to staypool areamacmotelbeddinginterstateiowa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Staff was super nice! Nice clean rooms and the food was excellent. My family loved the pool. When we arrived, they made us feel welcome and told us about some of the attractions in the Quad Cities. We needed extra towels and a couple extra pillows and they were quick to get us what we asked for. I gave this hotel a 5 because of the service and clean rooms. We even had the GM ask how our stay was and if we enjoyed our stay. I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveMerritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Great place.. absolutely great service. nice beds i see a lot of bad reviews but i don't know what they are talking about because i loved everything about it. if your coming to the quad cities this is a great place.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alonzo w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Stafff was extremely friendly and helpful! I am obviously not from the area and they took advantage of every opportunity they had to make me feel right at home. Rooms were very clean and more than adequate to fit my needs. I woud definitely stay here again, and will have no qualms about referring my colleagues to this location if in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

after reading several reviews of this motel on your site, i was skeptical of staying there, but thought i would take a chance. my initial stay there was more than satisfactory. I have stayed there several times since and never had a bad experience. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

I have been stayed here on new years weekend. I heard some thing bad about this motel which is completely wrong and opposite from my experience. Room are really clean and newly renovated, staff is helpful and co operative,very quiet place there is no any out side disturbance,free break fast n Wi-Fi,Indoor pool ....almost every thing to get in really affordable price.

I would refer this place to stay any time.

Room Tip: All rooms are good......
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews