We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”
Review of Ramada Bettendorf

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Bettendorf
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Bettendorf
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Good: Enough parking space. Area was looking safe. I had a two double bed. The bed was comfortable. The room was little small, but good looking. The staff was helpful. Breakfast area had enough space to sit. Great pool area, but we didn't use it.

Bad: Carpet was wet near AC, probably AC was leaking. Not much trouble for us, as our stay was only one night.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abhi_mit_j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

395 - 401 of 612 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

This is a nice hotel with a great pool area. I had a king bed with a pull out sofa. The bed was comfortable. The room is a little on the small side. The staff was helpful. I needed a wine opener and they leant me one. I also requested a second night at the last minute and they were able to accomodate and gave me the same rate I had obtained for the first night. My one dissapointment was that the microwave in the room was broken and no one ever brought us a new one. This was definitely an inconvenience. Luckily there was a microwave in the lobby we could use, but with three kids, it would have been much more convenient to be able to stay in the room and use the microwave. The breakfast was mediocre, especially considering I have to eat gluten free, there were not a lot of options for me.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jessica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Yes, this hotel has a nice pool and hot tub, BUT it closes at 10:00 p.m.. They also offer a full breakfast, just leave off the word HOT. They offer popcorn in the evening, but wait, they pop 1 batch and if you snooze YOU LOSE. The beds are old and low to the ground. Most travels get off the road late and would love to relax in the pool and hot tub, but with closing at 10:00 this is not possible for long. Not sure why so early, it's not like they provide lifeguards and employees don't have to be staffed. Price was also high for quality and service received.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Tamra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The customer service by the checkin clerk was outstanding. She gave us suggestions on places to eat, gave us directions to a variety of places to shop.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Aurora, Illinois
94
Reviewed 28 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

First impression was the staff, they were great. Not dressed real professional but their laughter and customer service was great. Great parking and a good breakfast to go with it. I would recommend for an overnight or two for a traveling family.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Hoosier0311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bettendorf
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#4 of 6 in Bettendorf
159 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Bettendorf
Super 8 Bettendorf
#5 of 6 in Bettendorf
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Bettendorf Quad Cities
3.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
2.2 mi away
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bettendorf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bettendorf

Address: 3020 Utica Ridge Rd, Bettendorf, IA 52722-2977
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Bettendorf
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Bettendorf
Price Range: £39 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Bettendorf 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pool Area is scheduled for a renovation. Choose Ramada Bettendorf hotel for value and convenience that helps you get more out of your next trip. Our Bettendorf hotel near The RiverCenter convention center is located off Interstate 74 and offers free large-vehicle parking. Our pet-friendly hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access and free continental breakfast each morning. After a long day of meetings or sightseeing unwind in our indoor pool. If you want to work out during your stay, our hotel features a fitness center. Handicapped-accessible rooms and suites are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, our Bettendorf hotel places you within easy reach of the most popular attractions and destinations. The RiverCenter convention center is just five miles from our hotel. If you are looking for excitement, join the fun at Isle of Capri Casino and roll the dice with a variety of traditional table games and slot machines. Bring the kids to the Family Museum and tour the interactive exhibits which are designed to educate and entertain kids of all ages. Catch your favorite musical artist or live performance at iWireless Center, or experience the powerful IMAX Theater at the Putnam Museum. The Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds are just seven miles from our hotel. DINING OPTIONS Sit down with the family for tasty pizza and pasta options at Old Chicago restaurant, adjacent to our hotel in Bettendorf. Nearby, Granite City Food & Brewery features a menu of familiar favorites and handcrafted beers. Applebee's, Outback Steakhouse, Ruby Tuesday and Texas Roadhouse are within a few miles of our hotel. If you are craving Italian-style dishes, Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano is four minutes down the road. BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIES Our Bettendorf hotel features a business center as well as meeting room and banquet facilities ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Bettendorf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bettendorf/Davenport Hotel Bettendorf
Bettendorf Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing