We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Food and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Casa Fiesta

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Casa Fiesta
Ranked #59 of 80 Restaurants in Burlington
Cuisines: Mexican, Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Food and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

The food here is great. The Pollo Jalisco is my favorite. The staff is always very quick and very polite. The prices are decent and the margaritas come in a pitcher. I would definitely recommend Casa Fiesta if you like authentic Mexican food. The guacamole is fantastic.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    16
    5
    4
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, Iowa
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

The food is great and priced reasonably. The service is great. Plenty of good is served. You won't leave here hungry.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edwardsville, Illinois
Level Contributor
102 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great choice!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

While on a road trip for business, I chanced on this place and decided to lunch there. The atmosphere was great, the staff pleasant and accommodating, the rest rooms were clean and the food was very good. My lunch choice had such a large portion that I could barely finish it --- but finish it, I did! My lunch, without a drink as I can only drink water, was less than $8. Good food in a pleasant, clean setting for a reasonable price.....gotta like that!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lovebooks51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Joseph, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“numnumnum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

Entire menu was reasonably priced. We ordered a pork dish and it was fall-off-the-bone tender & delicious!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Otto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Burlington, Iowa
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply awful”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

Chips were bland. Meat had strange taste and texture, rice was not very good and two of my wife's food items had hair in them. We will NEVER eat here again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Fiesta also viewed

 

Been to Casa Fiesta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing