We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Iowa City / Coralville
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Coralville
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We had our Family Reunion here. They were very accommodating. The weather was raining and we couldn't have our picnic outside so they let us use their gas grill and meeting room. I want to personally thank Korey Kriz for going above and beyond yo make our stay enjoyable. The rooms were small but clean and they gave us a military discount. Also want to thank Pete for making breakfast and running the front desk all by himself and for taking our family picture in the lobby. We will come back again.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

978 - 984 of 1,149 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Adequate accommodations, spacious enough room, comfortable bed. Very crowded in breakfast room, some items not replenished when we went.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charlotte D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

The facility was clean and staff were pleasant and helpful. Was a great experience. Great Job all!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Debra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank fla70
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 21 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coralville
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coralville
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Iowa City/Coralville
Super 8 Iowa City/Coralville
#13 of 21 in Coralville
460 reviews
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Coralville - Iowa River Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Iowa City/University Area
1.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Coralville
Comfort Suites Coralville
#6 of 21 in Coralville
169 reviews
0.6 mi away
Coralville Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Iowa City / Coralville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Iowa City / Coralville

Address: 200 6th St, Coralville, IA 52241-2508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Coralville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Coralville
Price Range: £50 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Iowa City / Coralville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet features a rotating selection of bacon, eggs, biscuits & sausage gravy, corned beef hash plus fresh waffles, bagels & cream cheese, pastry, cereals, yogurt & much more. Free Wi-Fi, Indoor Pool, Fitness Room, Business Center, Complimentary Local Shuttle Service, Same-Day Valet Service, Guest Laundry Facilities, In-Room Coffee, and the friendliest staff in town. Just minutes from the University of Iowa, Coralridge Mall, and all hospitals. Pets welcome (nightly fee applies). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Iowa City / Coralville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Coralville
Baymont Inn & Suites Coralville Hotel Coralville
Baymont Inn Coralville
Coralville Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Iowa City / Coralville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing