We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money and great food too.”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #6 of 121 Restaurants in Coralville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Coralville, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Value for money and great food too.”
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Love the food. Specially with all the specials that they have, it is more than worth the money. The food is always consistent. The salad is delicious and never ending and entrees are huge.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ShwetalV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    36
    13
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Liberty
Level 6 Contributor
214 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great food, helpful service, good atmosphere”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

My family and I really enjoyed our dining experience at Olive Garden. Our server was very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu and drink options. He gave us great suggestions! The food is always delicious! Refills on our drinks were timely, and he regularly checked on us to see how our meal was, or if we needed anything. He really took care of us! This restaurant is conveniently located by the Coralville Mall. We definitely recommend it!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rock Island, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“NICE PLACE”
Reviewed 31 July 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

One of the better Olive Garden's I have eaten at over the country.

Waitress was extremely nice, pleasant & knowledgeable.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank TMQTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very good customer service”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We really enjoy this place! More breadsticks please though! We were so full and the waitress gladly packed up our meal to go.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chrystal N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent service!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Our waiter was very attentive and checked on us often. The food was delicious. The salad and breadsticks were as good as they always are. I tried a new dish and was glad that I did. I did tell them it was my birthday, but nothing was said or done. I thought I might get a free dessert!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kittycat19722014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing