We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great appetizers, steaks and seafood with a view”
Review of 360 Steakhouse

360 Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
360 Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Crivitz, wi
Level Contributor
121 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great appetizers, steaks and seafood with a view”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

It isn't cheap, but you get what you pay for. Steaks run $40 to $50 and they ARE worth it! Super tender Omaha beef cooked and seasoned perfectly with a twelfth-floor view. THE place for "date night" - even if you're over 70 like us!! Drop by Harrah's Casino after dinner. You might just get lucky like we did and win enough to pay for the meal!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank northerngrandpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    28
    9
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
60 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“yummy”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This never disappoints! Always have a steak and dessert. The fresh bread is tastey. Sometimes the service is a bit slow but overall very good

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank psalm119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
150 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Eating in the bar, with a mix of appetizers and wine is just the ticket, overlooking the Missouri River”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We often eat at both the steak house and the steak house bar area where we enjoy a mixture of several different appetizers (seafood) with a glass of wine. The crab cakes are especially wonderful as are the shrimp scamp and even the flat bread. This is all served with their delicious bread (limit yourself or you'll be too full to eat) and you can enjoy you dinner while viewing the lights of downtown Omaha and the Missouri River. It is closed on Sunday and Monday, I believe, so call ahead if you plan to go. Someone has told me that they are closed on Tuesdays also, although I don't know that if this is indeed the case. The food is delicious, the service is usually very good (although it can vary) and the ambience is unbeatable. Bon Apetit'!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1bluebutterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood Pierce County, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This steak house is everything you would expect in Omaha and more. The food is excellent. The steak will melt in your mouth! The service is wonderful. The view is beautiful. It is too bad the martini bar was changed to a plain bar. It was great when they had 360 kinds of martinis. But I highly recommend the restaurant. I have never eaten in a bad Harrahs steakhouse but this is absolutely one of the best.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Abcam7008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
858 reviews
532 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 265 helpful votes
“Amazing dinner”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Great view of the Omaha skyline but even better food. Loved the butter and rolls. Salad was ok. Blackened filet was amazing. So spicy and different. Risotto was great also. Truly a great experience and I would love to go back if ever in the Omaha area again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 360 Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to 360 Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing