We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Countryside Inn & Suites Council Bluffs IA
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Western Inn(Council Bluffs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
24
54
57
26
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
54
57
26
27
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Our stay was for a class reunion. We enjoyed our stay and were very comfortable. The entire staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay. The location was great and close to everyplace we needed to be. I would recommend Days Inn to friends and family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Vic G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We stayed here on a mere fluke. The best western down the road had screwed up our reservation. This place fit the bill. We got the adjoining rooms we needed. It was clean enough, my sheets smelled like bleach (good thing as far as I am concerned.)The only major issue is that the only adjoining rooms were the suite and a double room on the top floor. NO ELEVATOR My poor husband had to go up 2 flights of steps on crutches to get to our room and then down 3 floors to eat breakfast, then back up a floor to leave. (we ate and then left from breakfast.) Wish it had a pool. The suite was nice, had a large double Jacuzzi. My son really wanted to swim so we let him "swim" in the jacuzzi. The manager was wonderful. she let us plug in my husbands electric rascal in the lobby. kinda spendy for what you got.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ali A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews