We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
Ranked #10 of 26 Hotels in Davenport
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank BonnieG161
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,035)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

762 - 768 of 1,035 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

I am in Davenport a fair amount. I work with the wind projects so have stayed here a fair amount. I have always been treated well and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel rates are fair with discounts for the wind farm crews. It is an older building , but it is maintained. Did not have musty smell as other guest wrote. Staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay. Will of course stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Iris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Patricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Cynthia P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I was disappointed in this hotel. The hotel smelled musty and felt damp. Our room smelled like smoke and felt damp too. Staff was not helpful and the free breakfast was so bad that we decided to go next door to Cracker Barrel and pay. The Wi-Fi was bad and would kick us off. Avoid this hotel, it's not worth paying for.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Alec G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Meghan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davenport hotels
3.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
3.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn Davenport
La Quinta Inn Davenport
#18 of 26 in Davenport
432 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Hampton Inn Davenport
Hampton Inn Davenport
#1 of 26 in Davenport
559 reviews
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport
2.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#11 of 26 in Davenport
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport

Address: 400 Jason Way Ct, Davenport, IA 52806-1361
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Davenport
#4 Romantic Hotel in Davenport
#8 Business Hotel in Davenport
Price Range: £45 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Davenport
Baymont Inn Davenport
Davenport Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing