We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would recommend staying at this hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn Davenport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Davenport
Ranked #16 of 25 Hotels in Davenport
Crown Point, Indiana, USA
2 reviews
“I would recommend staying at this hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013

I felt that the price that was charged for this hotel, it was an excellent value. The hotel was clean and orderly. Hotel staff were pleasant to speak with and the breakfast was a nice amenity. I have stayed at this hotel several times and I will continue to go back.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank brianhB9464MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    98
    105
    82
    41
    33
See reviews for
123
79
37
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hastings
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

My boyfriend,daughter & myself are constantly traveling for his job. We have stayed in different hotels often but laquinta stuck out to me out of all of them and always will. The employees are there for you whenever you may need something, have questions etc. From the front desk workers (sue<3, Juanita,mike,Jamie) to the breakfast lady (davina), to the housekeepers (Jamie,terry,Lynn,Tina) and even to the maintenance guy Chris every one of them are truly there to make it the best possible stay they can, they go above & beyond your expectations. So much my one year old daughter, myself & boyfriend look to this hard working staff as part of our family. Not only do they have an awesome staff there are many more perks to this hotel specifically.check it out for yourselves because its such a wonderful experience We will now and forever look at laquinta as our home away from home. . <3

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank kaylanovak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

I stayed at the hotel initially because they accept dogs. It's a clean and well maintained hotel. Sue and Jessie (hostesses) have both checked me in and out and they were awesome. There were issues with my door lock and the location of my room the first time I went and Sue quickly fixed it for me. She did it with a smile on her face and in her voice. Jessie has also been super pleasant and welcoming. They are great. The only complaint is the tv's are older. The price is ok for that area. I come back to visit family often and use this hotel every other time. I'd recommend this hotel. The free breakfast is great, the rooms are clean, and the price is decent.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott Valley, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

This hotel is quite nice. The staff are exceptional, very efficient and pleasant. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. Recommend that one has a map of the area before coming to Davenport as the roads have both names and route numbers which can be confusing. Davenport is a lovely city.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Sara557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

Many amenities which we were not able to take advantage of. Great value for our needs (visiting family and friends).
Liked exercise and pool areas. Cookies and coffee were available and breakfast was more than adequate .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gardnerville, Nevada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013

Had a reservation. Upon check in they said the reservation was for the next week for two nights. Fortunately I had printed out my confirmation and they had a room. We were on the back side and it was quiet. The pool looked nice, but we got in too late to use it. Breakfast was good.

Room Tip: Pick a poolside room. The pool is enclosed so you won't get pool noise or parking lot noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davenport hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Davenport East
3.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Davenport
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Davenport
Hampton Inn Davenport
#2 of 25 in Davenport
4.5 of 5 bubbles 482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Davenport
6.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Davenport
3.4 mi away
Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Davenport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Davenport

Property: La Quinta Inn Davenport
Address: 3330 East Kimberly Road, Davenport, IA 52807-2511
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Iowa > Davenport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 25 Hotels in Davenport
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Davenport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our La Quinta Inn Davenport hotel offers all the amenities and possibilities you could need. Choose from a variety of guest rooms including King room, King room with sofa bed, 2 queen beds, and 1 King with microwave and mini-fridge. All rooms are equipped with in-room coffee maker, and 32" HDTV. Utilize our complimentary WiFi to get your work done throughout the hotel. Start your day off right with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet that includes waffles, eggs, sausage, gravy and biscuits, fresh fruit, yogurt, and cereal. Relax in the lobby while waiting for a friend or gather around the 50" TV cheering on your favorite team. Other property amenities include indoor heated pool, fitness center, free parking, and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta and Booking.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn Davenport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Davenport Hotel Davenport
La Quinta Davenport
La Quinta Hotel Davenport
Davenport La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing