We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No hesitation in returning ... soon!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Punta Prima, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jlaurenm1
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“No hesitation in returning ... soon!”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Pleasantly surprised at this special Penthouse apartment as it was by far the best that I have found and I have been travelling to that region of Spain for some time now. Lovely homely, bright and airy feel to the apartment. The impeccable maintenance of the beautiful swimming pool was impressive. My husband was taken by all the wonderful restaurants which are all within walking distance (best food we have eaten by far, not only in Spain!), and I was particularly drawn to our daily sundowners on the large solarium which offers privacy and also has sea views. Marvellous week spent here and we have already discussed a return visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you for the excellent review. We're really pleased that you enjoyed the apartment and your stay in the area. You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ekmilliga...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern, clean, homely apartment including everything you want and need!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a girl’s trip- what a fab week we had! From the minute we arrived at the apartment, we were greeted by a friendly, professional gentleman to hand over the keys, show us around and answer any queries we had regarding the apartment and area. The spacious apartment was immaculate and the four of us quickly felt at home.
The communal pool is peaceful, clean and very safe! Short walk to the sandy beaches and endless choice of places to eat. Lots of local bars and restaurants in the evening with live music- Chimi Churri, White Star, Oscars and Nikki Beach to name a few of our favs. (we also loved BBQing on the private roof terrace!!)
Thank you for a perfect break- we look forward to returning again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thanks for the positive review and we're please that you had a great time.
It's good to know that you found the apartment clean and that you felt at home there. We do out best to make sure that every guest has a great holiday. You're welcome back anytime. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammianth...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home! Love this place!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week, apartment finished beautifully with all ammenities including new kitchen, wifi and English television ( just in case!) The private roof solarium is a little sun trap with large table and sun loungers! Pool is clean and well maintained ( always warm-bonus! ). Apartment is close to beaches, 15 min walk to nearest one! Bars and resturants within 5 minute walk ( playa flamenca commercial centre is amazing- must try chimi churri and papaya tree-15 minute walk).
Another must is the beach near cartegena- hidden gem!!! Overall a wicked holiday would definately return to this apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thanks for the very positive review. It's always good to get feedback from guests and we are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday.
You're welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keefyboyu...
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I must say I really, really enjoyed my short break at this apartment. Even mid April was wonderful sunny weather. Ideally located with all amenities just a short stroll away. If you fancy a day just relaxing, then you have everything included , a private roof/sun terrace, which is a tanning trap and a beautiful swimming pool just a hop away. Bright, airy and immaculately decorated and furnished, superb!will definitely visit again to recharge the batteries!! Recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thank you for the positive review. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing