We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning views all around!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views all around!
Fabulous dining area for 6 people. Spacious and modern.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Stunning views all around!
Fabulous dining area for 6 people.
Spacious and modern.
American style kitchen open to the lounge/diner.
Luxurious lounge with leather seating.
Fantastic views across the Mediterranean.
Stunning view out across the sea from the lounge balcony.
Superb fully fitted kitchen and utility area.
Amazing en-suite bathroom.
Spacious shower and double vanity unit.
Master bedroom with  king side bed.
Wall mounted flat screen tv and an entrance out to the rear balcony.
Fully fitted comfortable twin bedroom.
Relax and enjoy watching the world go by.
Take a walk along the promenade and coast.
The view from the infinity heated pool.
The heated pool available all the year round.
What a view from the jacuzzi!
Two saunas to choose from.
Superb facilities in the gym.
Chill out pool bar
Fun on the slides!
Children's paddling pool
Balcony view of the fantastic facilities.
Pool bar
Pool bar at night
Coffees cocktails and icecreams
Bridge to the bar
Two separate play parks
Enjoy refreshments in the water!
Children's playhouse
Table tennis tables
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Punta Prima, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
Any
English first
130Buckle...
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super Stay”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A super location overlooking the sea. We were a family of 5 and stayed in October 2015 - it was quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed all the facilities, especially the pool, gym and hanging out on the balcony and even managed a few days of hot weather. Sadly the heated pool was only open on 1 of the days we were there (the weekend) but our hardy kids swam in the unheated pool anyway. I think closing the heated pool during the week might be a decision made by the residents out of season to save money, so be aware. There was some fairly dramatic building work going on next door to extend Seascapes whilst we were there, but please don't let this put you off, it wasn't noisy / disturbing, we actually enjoyed watching all the goings-on! Some decent restaurants on the main road a 10 min walk away and Torrevieja not that far to walk either, so plenty to see / do. Great service from local host too. A great family Oct break. I would recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location overlooking water
Liked least: Heated pool rarely open
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2015
We are delighted you enjoyed your holiday at our beautiful apartment overlooking the Mediterranean. We were very sorry to hear about the problems with the heated pool - it was entirely due to a fault with the cover which was still under guarantee and therefore the community had to wait for the original installers to return to fix it. It is now back to normal and fully heated from October to April, along with the Jacuzzis, as agreed at the residents AGM to keep it heated during the winter months. So we are not sure why you were given the wrong information suggesting otherwise. The building work on Phase 2 as you mentioned, is not at all intrusive but we are glad to say that the additional community facilities of the new phase will be available in January 2016, including wet and dry bars, chill out area with Bali beds,children's paddling pool, playhouse and water slides. So even more fantastic facilities all for free! The new phase will be fully completed by June 2016 . Thank you for booking with us and we look forward to welcoming you again to our stunning apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicola J
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“WOW!!!”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We were really excited about staying at Sea Senses, and weren't disappointed. This apartment really has the WOW factor. Its spacious, modern, clean and really comfortable. The views from both balconies were just amazing, with the main balcony having complete view of the pool and play area (if you have kids to keep an eye on,) the beach, the promenade and right down the coast. The facilities were fantastic, with the infinity pool and the heated pool, the Jacuzzi's and gym all having wonderful views out to sea. We woke every morning to the most stunning sun rises (this was the highlight for me, sitting on the peaceful balcony watching the sun come up - amazing!). We enjoyed many evenings at the sunrise bar on the beach opposite, and there are plenty of restaurants and places to eat and drink. There were stunning beaches further down the coast too and La Zenia Boulavard is a must if you like a bit of shopping. There is nothing to fault with this apartment, my only disappointment was that we hadn't booked to stay longer, but we will definitely be returning next year. I would also take advantage of the car hire from the owners next time too. Fantastic Holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outlook from the appartment and the comfort
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
We are glad you agree that the apartment is amazing!. There is so much to do in the area or you can have a chill out time if you want by the sea. The car hire option is so easy and much cheaper too. We hope you will come back and visit again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah W
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous Apartment!”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed at Sea Senses Punta Prima for 7 nights 4-11 August - 2 adults, 4 children.
The apartment is absolutely fabulous - if I looked for fault, I couldn't find it. The designers have considered everything it seems when designing this property. We looked into buying one of the apartments but all sold - anyways, I would only want this one! 2nd floor, corner property with the best outlook.
The pool area is a little restrictive at the moment - no lilo's/inflatables. Within the first half hour of being in the pool the lifeguard had blown the whistle at least 6 times - was worried we were going to have to swim in one tiny spot but he seemed to relax over the course of the week - can't really complain, safety first! We also understand the no inflatable policy - and actually found that the kids didn't need all the extras really - they just entertained themselves and were in the pool most of the day.
It is a bit of a walk to the nearest supermarket, so we would definitely hire a car next time. We had problems getting cabs, the first night we were meeting friends in Le Zenia and ended up having to ask the guy in the petrol station to order cabs for us. Another night we were in a restaurant in Calle de violetas (again with friends) and waited for 2 cabs for 2 hours - the restaurant owner ended up taking us all home in his own car once he'd closed - TOP MAN (he had never met us before so was really kind to do that) but I hope to never be in that situation again with small children, wasn't happy about that arrangement at all - so next time we would always hire a car,
The food was amazing in all the restaurants we visited in Punta Prima - our favourite being Puccini's - the food there was fabulous.
We usually go to Turkey and do all-inclusive holidays, we have stayed in many 5* accommodations, but we both agreed that this was the best accommodation by far.
We hope to go back soon.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
We are delighted you loved the apartment so much and would love to welcome you to stay again next year. Make sure you book early!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ritacO379...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent holiday apartment catering for every need”
Reviewed 28 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Everything about this apartment is fantastic- decor, facilities and location. Wake up every morning to a staggering sea view. First class restaurants are a stroll away.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2015
We are delighted that you were so pleased with everything about the apartment and all that it offers for a wonderful holiday. Thank you for staying and we hope that you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aeaj1949
Carmarthen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully presented apartment with amazing sea views.”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Stayed for two weeks in this beautiful apartment. My initial reaction as I opened the door into the apartment was WOW. The sea views were breathtaking. The apartment is modern & very well equipped.
There are a variety of excellent restaurants within easy walking distance & the complex has a heated swimming pool & an infinity pool, two hot tubs which were great to relax in, a gymnasium , steam room & a sauna.
In fact, I do not think the photographs do the place justice - why not book up to see for yourself.
I can not wait for my return visit to Sea Senses, the beginning of March this year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location& the excellent sea views from inside the property & the balconies.
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2015
Thank you for staying at our apartment. We love it and are glad you did too. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Make2015
Naantali, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you for your comments. It is a wonderful place to be.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing